We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tari 07/03/2016
Al's is a great place ~ I've only ever gotten my state inspection there, but the customer service is fantastic, and the conversations I hear between him and his customers in person and on the phone ~ make me believe that he is a caring and trustworthy auto mechanic and business owner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others, or use his services myself if the need ever arises.
  Tom 07/02/2016
I took my car in for a state inspection. The folks at Al's were polite, friendly and competent, and I was out of there in good time.
  Mark 07/02/2016
  Luke 06/30/2016
I took a suv to al to look at because I was thinking of buying it, I was very glad because he found a lot of issues that helped me save money when I pointed them out to the car dealership.
  Mark & Jill 06/23/2016
We have been with Al for 10 years. He is totally reliable and trustworthy. Would totally recommend him.
  Jody 06/21/2016
The best auto shop around! Incredible customer service, honest and trustworthy.
  Pat 06/16/2016
I have been a customer at Al's ever since he opened his doors. He merits my business because of his friendly attitude, how he interacts with each customer, and most of all I trust him to give me honest information about my vehicle.
  Vincent 06/16/2016
Promptly took in my car for appt time. Honored coupon from another vendor. Professional, plenty of parking, clean, modern waiting room. Excellent service.
  Carol 06/09/2016
Excellent service
  Melissa 06/08/2016
Great service from Al.
  Jack 06/04/2016
Al's Automotive brings back three words that are less frequently used by present day customers of Automotive service organizations than in the past. These words are Honesty, Proficiency, and Care. I feel that these three words truly describe Al's Automotive's treatment of it's customers.
  Bob 06/03/2016
Great service as usual. Thanks for being such a wonderful resource.
  Jason 06/02/2016
We've been using Al's Auto Repair for over 7 years now. Always friendly and always great service. Recommend to anyone.
  Deedee 05/18/2016
Al is awesome!! Very helpful and timely.
  Manfred 05/16/2016
Other than that I did not get my registration back, when paying and hat to come back. Everythig was great, as always.
  Vicki 05/16/2016
Very informative, fast service, affordable, knowledgeable mechanics, clean environment. Can't say enough great things about Al's. Have always trust Al, himself, and I know he chooses experienced mechanics for his shop. Will definitely use Al's again.
  Jason 05/16/2016
Love Al's Auto. Friendly, honest service. We've been customers for 8 years. Never disappointed.
  Royce 05/06/2016
5 stars completely happy with Al taking care of my car for so many year
  Dorothy 05/05/2016
Al's Auto Repair is the best in automotive repair and service that I have ever found. I deeply appreciate the professional and excellent service. I always drive away extremely satisfied and confident of the work that my vehicle has received. Al and his Staff are a great blessing to the community.
  Peter 04/30/2016
Total page: 60
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo