We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Royce 05/06/2016
5 stars completely happy with Al taking care of my car for so many year
  Dorothy 05/05/2016
Al's Auto Repair is the best in automotive repair and service that I have ever found. I deeply appreciate the professional and excellent service. I always drive away extremely satisfied and confident of the work that my vehicle has received. Al and his Staff are a great blessing to the community.
  Peter 04/30/2016
  Jackie 04/28/2016
Been coming to Al for years. Would never go anywhere else. Refreshing to work with a man of integrity, who provides QUAILTY SERVICE, and NO HIDDEN AGENDA. Voted BEST Auto Repair at the Lake! by me...
  Maria 04/27/2016
As always, speedy and courteous with a smile :-)
  Gerald 04/27/2016
The honest and professional work that is done in your shop is second to none. When I bring my car in for service , I know it will be down right the first time and at the best price. THANK YOU AL Your friend and loyal customer JERRY M.
  Michael 04/23/2016
  Carla 04/21/2016
5
  Amy 04/20/2016
Al , I appreciate your honesty and the time you take with your customers. A strong, honest work ethic is hard to find these days and it's refreshing when you run across someone like that. Thank you.
  Bob 04/18/2016
I completely trust them to do work that is needed correctly.
  Luke 04/14/2016
trustworthy shop. always reliable, honest service. fair pricing. Al gives you all the options and his valuable opinion on what needs to be done to keep you safe on the road.
  Rosemary 04/13/2016
Thank you so much for your knowledgeable guidance concerning my 2001 Ford Sports Trac. We made it home but backing vehicle into driveway the front wheel really shook as you said would probably happen soon. I shall not drive the vehicle again. We are thinking of donating the truck or perhaps offering to sell it as is noting the issues to any one who may purchase it. Someone may want it for parts, like the new tires or fuel pump and battery. Again thank you so much for your guidance in this matter. Will see you when I can purchase another vehicle to give it a look over. Rosemary
  Barb 04/13/2016
All's is always so helpful to me....he lets me know what needs to be done and what can wait.....very honest
  Ratnam 04/13/2016
  Mickey & Rik 03/31/2016
Great job as always. Al's Auto Repair is the best around.
  Mathew 03/30/2016
Al's is excellent. Al is very honest and seems genuinely interested in helping his customers. I would definitely recommend Al's to others!
  Roger & Virginia 03/29/2016
Excellent service and concern for my best interest.
  Mark & Jill 03/21/2016
We've trusted Al with all our family vehicles for several years...honest and dependable! Excellent service as usual.
  Helen 03/17/2016
An honest and well run auto repair shop.
  Gerald 03/17/2016
The one and only most HONEST and HIGHEST QUALITY service in the all of NORTH CAROLINA. JERRY MESCALL
Total page: 59
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo