Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1139)


 5     Bob 02/13/2016
All required work done in a timely fashion and reasonably priced.

 5     Amanda 02/11/2016
Always pleased with the price and quality of service. I'm a customer of 5 years.

 5     Rachel 02/11/2016

 5     Vicki 02/10/2016
Thanks Al for your honesty and your hard work!

 5     Mark 02/05/2016
great job as always

 5     Jackie 02/04/2016
Typically prompt and professional service! Always confident that I will get the best service here!

 5     Tammy 02/03/2016
Al is SUPER! So nice as a newby to the state. I appreciate him and the way he runs his business. Thank you Tammy Boland

 5     Linda 02/01/2016
Al always handles my auto issues with care and concern for safety. He goes above and beyond. I have referred many to him and all have been satisfied.

 5     Mercer 01/30/2016
Let me know when Al retires so I can too. My cars will be junk and worthless without his guy 's Care and him to mess with my head about us coaching another year Of faithful service from ole RIVAH.

 5     Freda 01/15/2016
I like Al's because he is honest and tells it like it is.I have been going there for a while now. I would recomend his place to anyone. Freda

 5     Adam 01/15/2016
Excellent, competitive service and turnaround.

 5     Bob 01/13/2016
What can I say? I keep coming back because I get GREAT service in a timely manner and good prices.

 5     Mike 01/11/2016
Always good,always honest. Great prices.

 5     Maria 01/11/2016
As always... very courteous,professional and excellent service. I walked in without an appointment, panicked over a horrible start and miss fire and the engine light coming on as I attempted to turn it on, headed to work in the early morning hours and Al was willing to accommodate me. What I appreciated most of all was that he was honest and informed me he would need the car a full day to do a full diagnostic should it happen again. He checked what he could to ease my concerns and charge me for the work done and not the full price. Honesty is hard to find these days especially when a single woman walks into the mechanics work shop on her on...sad to say, but true. I appreciate this above all and would recommend Al's Auto repair 100 times over to anyone.

 5     Nial & Pam 01/09/2016
This is the shop you're looking for... Al and his crew make it comfortable for me, a woman to take the car in, relax and know I'm taken care of, not taken advantage of.

 5     Jim 01/09/2016
I travel all the way from Greensoro because Al's shop never fails to provide the very best service one could ever hope for. Great results, no matter what is needed.

 5     Amy 01/07/2016
fast, honest, great service!

 5     Mal & Lynn 12/11/2015
great, personalized,cost effective service

 5     John & Laurie 12/10/2015

 5     Mary 12/07/2015
Finally, an honest auto service center! I requested a brake pad replacement but was told I could wait until my next oil change. Al will not call you with a list of other work recommendations unless it is required. The dealer service centers would always call with another $800 of services to preform. I trust Al and his technicians with all our cars.

Total page: 57
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next
Records per page: