We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 06/02/2016
We've been using Al's Auto Repair for over 7 years now. Always friendly and always great service. Recommend to anyone.
  Deedee 05/18/2016
Al is awesome!! Very helpful and timely.
  Manfred 05/16/2016
Other than that I did not get my registration back, when paying and hat to come back. Everythig was great, as always.
  Vicki 05/16/2016
Very informative, fast service, affordable, knowledgeable mechanics, clean environment. Can't say enough great things about Al's. Have always trust Al, himself, and I know he chooses experienced mechanics for his shop. Will definitely use Al's again.
  Jason 05/16/2016
Love Al's Auto. Friendly, honest service. We've been customers for 8 years. Never disappointed.
  Royce 05/06/2016
5 stars completely happy with Al taking care of my car for so many year
  Dorothy 05/05/2016
Al's Auto Repair is the best in automotive repair and service that I have ever found. I deeply appreciate the professional and excellent service. I always drive away extremely satisfied and confident of the work that my vehicle has received. Al and his Staff are a great blessing to the community.
  Peter 04/30/2016
  Jackie 04/28/2016
Been coming to Al for years. Would never go anywhere else. Refreshing to work with a man of integrity, who provides QUAILTY SERVICE, and NO HIDDEN AGENDA. Voted BEST Auto Repair at the Lake! by me...
  Maria 04/27/2016
As always, speedy and courteous with a smile :-)
  Gerald 04/27/2016
The honest and professional work that is done in your shop is second to none. When I bring my car in for service , I know it will be down right the first time and at the best price. THANK YOU AL Your friend and loyal customer JERRY M.
  Michael 04/23/2016
  Carla 04/21/2016
5
  Amy 04/20/2016
Al , I appreciate your honesty and the time you take with your customers. A strong, honest work ethic is hard to find these days and it's refreshing when you run across someone like that. Thank you.
  Bob 04/18/2016
I completely trust them to do work that is needed correctly.
  Luke 04/14/2016
trustworthy shop. always reliable, honest service. fair pricing. Al gives you all the options and his valuable opinion on what needs to be done to keep you safe on the road.
  Rosemary 04/13/2016
Thank you so much for your knowledgeable guidance concerning my 2001 Ford Sports Trac. We made it home but backing vehicle into driveway the front wheel really shook as you said would probably happen soon. I shall not drive the vehicle again. We are thinking of donating the truck or perhaps offering to sell it as is noting the issues to any one who may purchase it. Someone may want it for parts, like the new tires or fuel pump and battery. Again thank you so much for your guidance in this matter. Will see you when I can purchase another vehicle to give it a look over. Rosemary
  Barb 04/13/2016
All's is always so helpful to me....he lets me know what needs to be done and what can wait.....very honest
  Ratnam 04/13/2016
  Mickey & Rik 03/31/2016
Great job as always. Al's Auto Repair is the best around.
Total page: 60
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo