We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kristen 01/06/2017
I started using Al when he opened his doors. Now several of my friends use him too. He is honest, no other words needed!
  Marilyn & Ron 12/31/2016
The best I have ever seen. Most important quality....TRUST
  Peter 12/27/2016
  Ross & Linda 12/23/2016
I highly recommend Als Auto Repair , once you find a place where you know you can trust the owner to have your best interests at heart, integrity and professionalism to add in the mix, you know that you have found the right shop for your peace of mind. Will continue to be a customer for many years, thanks
  Mark 12/21/2016
  Deborah 12/17/2016
Wonderful customer service. Great, honest, and easy!
  Don 12/16/2016
Al has always provided superb advice and service.
  Eugene & Sandra 12/15/2016
Have been there only twice so far. Found everybody real friendly and helpful.Will continue to use this establishment as needed.
  Mary 12/08/2016
Awesome, trustworthy people. I highly recommend Al's for your car care needs!
  Marshall 12/08/2016
  Paula 12/06/2016
Great service!!
  Tom & Lisa 12/04/2016
  Eunice 12/03/2016
Your frank and forthright assessment of my automobile prompted me to immediately purchase a new auto. I appreciate your honesty and integrity and will highly recommend your company.
  Don 12/02/2016
As Always Great !
  Karin & Chad 11/30/2016
Always friendly, efficient and good value. We love Al so much that if we ever move away, we will probably have to drive back here just to have him take care of our cars. ;)
  Heather 11/30/2016
  Mike 11/23/2016
Al has worked on my cars for quite some time. So, when my daughter's car needed work I immediately called Al. It's nice to have a mechanic you trust.
  Jack 11/22/2016
Happy Thanksgiving to all at Al's Auto repair. Thanks for all you do to keep our cars in great shape. Jack Healy
  Hal 11/20/2016
Al's Auto Repair, and Al has impeccable integrity. He will not pad your repairs or service with things that do not absolutely have to be done. He tries to save you money particularly on an old vehicle by telling you that that a minor problem does not have to be fixed right away, and he gives you a cost/benefit analysis of your vehicle.
  Richard 11/19/2016
Al did a good and honest review of my car. R Van Dyke
Total page: 65
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo