We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathleen 09/29/2016
Al's Auto Repair was highly recommended to me by a friend who has been going there for years. I have intern recommended Al's to others. The service and confidence I have in Al's Auto Repair is beyond compare. Al Holt has saved me a great deal in money and stress. He was there with advice on the best way to handle a older car such as mine. I took it, of course, and was rewarded with less stress than anticipated and a smooth running car in the end. He is fair and honest, on time with all the scheduled appointments. Someone who also uses Al's Auto Repair said to me "I would trust Al with my checkbook" what a compliment I thought. Now I can say the same. Coming from a small community in upstate New York I feared I would not be able to find a good mechanic when needed; and be stuck with being railroaded with the dealers repairs. I have found Al's Auto Repair...look no further.
  Elfriede 09/27/2016
Al is honest and provides great service. He takes appointments and honors them.
  Bob 09/26/2016
Work completed in a timely fashion a job well done as always.
  Beverly 09/24/2016
  Milton & Diane 09/16/2016
Ai always gives great service . You can depend on him to give you the correct service you need and to give you the truth on what you don't need.
  Melissa 09/14/2016
Very attentive to my needs and very timely.
  Dale 09/13/2016
  Chris 09/13/2016
I trust Al to give me honest advice on my car repairs. We have been using him for years.
  Tor 09/10/2016
Prompt responsive professional service
  John & Carol 09/09/2016
  Margret 09/05/2016
I recently moved back to the area and I heard about Al's Auto Repair from a friend. I will never take my car anywhere else! Al was so helpful, friendly, and honest. He quickly identified the issues with my car and then patiently talked with me about a variety of solutions. He is seriously the best!
  Linda 09/05/2016
Five stars
  Vicki 08/31/2016
As always, Al is the BEST! Vicki Ratliff
  Elfriede 08/25/2016
Al has taken care of both of our cars for several years, and we are always extremely satisfied with all the work that was done. We especially like that we can trust him to only do work that is necessary and to give us a fair price on it.
  Sue Anne 08/24/2016
Although a pleasant welcome and fun personality doesn't get my car repaired, it sure makes the need for necessary auto maintenance easier to endure. I trust Al's men with the "diagnosis" and intervention to keep my eight year old car rolling along. Al is sure to let me know before any work is done, how necessary it is, what to expect if I don't, and finally the cost which is always fair.
  Chris 08/23/2016
Al is extremely helpful and provides good explanations regarding the options I have regarding repair of my vehicle.
  Chris & Jennifer 08/19/2016
  Cory 08/19/2016
Very professional. Great service. I've found my new auto repair shop!!!
  Donna 08/18/2016
courteous, trustworthy and a real pleasure for my auto service needs
  Abby & Gregg 08/18/2016
I trust Al 100%. He takes excellent care of my car.
Total page: 65
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo