We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue Anne 11/13/2015
Al recommended new tires two months before I made my purchase and what a difference the ride is. Prior to the purchase he provided information about the various tires, no pressure, and even recommended I shop around. He did tell me I had some life in the tires left but discouraged a road trip stressing the safety issues of good tires through the rainy weather. I believe he was concerned about safety vs a sale for himself. It's great to know I discovered an auto mechanic I can trust.
  Roger & Virginia 11/11/2015
Great job in a timely fashion....as usual
  Justin 11/11/2015
Al, you've been great ever since we first starting going to your shop. It's a relief to know that when we go in to see you that we'll get an honest answer and very fair price.
  Janice 11/10/2015
Al is extremely trustworthy and won't recommend any work that you don't need. His shop does excellent and reliable work.
  Bob 11/05/2015
Here we go again. Problems with my vehicle and AL took care of it - as promised, when promised. Couldn't ask for more or better!
  Shannon & Ryan 11/04/2015
Very trustworthy and fair.
  Shawn 10/30/2015
  Jackie 10/29/2015
Al's the best. Gives you a diagnosis, choices and lets you know the benefits of each. Gives me peace of mind to know I can trust him with any phase of my auto care.
  Carol 10/29/2015
I moved here from Alabama and was very delighted to find an Auto Shop I can trust. Al was able to get my vehicle up to par for a NC Inspection. Being a woman, I never felt like Al was trying to take advantage of my lack of auto knowledge. I have walked that road before and so appreciate someone being honest.
  Neal 10/29/2015
Great Experience! Al is always honest, and treats the car like it was his!
  Heather & Knox 10/27/2015
My wife and I have had our vehicles serviced at Al's for over 5 years. I trust Al and his team to keep our vehicles in tip-top mechanical shape.
  Kevin 10/27/2015
great shop!
  James & Leigh 10/26/2015
We've been loyal, satisfied customers for years and would highly recommend Al to anyone who wants a hometown, honest and experienced auto repair shop. From oil change, tire rotations and sometimes more involved appointments we trust Al with all of our car needs.
  Mike 10/23/2015
Always professional, good service and fair.
  Mark & Beth 10/23/2015
always awesome service
  Frank & Tina 10/22/2015
Truly satisfied!
  Doug & Mary 10/17/2015
  Bobby & Chrystal 10/03/2015
Al's auto takes dedication, pride, and years of auto repair experience to give the customer not only a superior auto service on their vehicle but also superior customer satisfaction throughout the process. They are caring, professional, and committed to delivering the highest quality in all aspects. Al's Auto is simply the best in the business!!
  Roger & Virginia 10/02/2015
Very knowledgable, friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to any of my friends.
  Laura 09/28/2015
This is without a doubt the best auto repair shop I've ever been to. Al is the most honest and helpful guy! I'm so glad I found him!
Total page: 60
Previous   10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo