We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ernie 05/11/2017
Tony is terrific.
  Andrea 05/11/2017
I have done business with Al's Auto Repair for a number of years. He was recommended to me by a friend. I am so grateful for that recommendation. Al is honest and trustworthy and reasonable. I wouldn't do business anywhere else!
  Brian & Stacy 05/04/2017
great service, honest and reliable
  Andrea 05/04/2017
Al is dependable, reliable and honest! So glad to have had him recommended to me by my daughter years ago!
  Florrie 05/04/2017
  Steve 05/04/2017
No better service available in the area !!!!
  Milton & Diane 05/02/2017
always great service from Al's auto.
  Jim 04/28/2017
I travel 1 1/2 hours and to have my cars serviced by Al, I have never been disappointed with Al, four different vehicles and everything i needed to have taken care of ex exceeded my highest expectations.
  Lisa 04/27/2017
Fast and efficient service. Honest work.
  Catherine 04/27/2017
Totally thorough and trustworthy
  Charlie 04/13/2017
Best and most competent auto service in the area.
  Patricia 04/13/2017
GREAT SERVICE, KNOWLEDGABLE AND EFFICIENT TECHNICIANS
  Beverly 04/13/2017
I've been using Al's Auto for about 10 years. My car is now 13 years old and still going strong.
  Ed 04/06/2017
I went in for a oil change & tire rotation. After they rotated the tires. Al came over to explain that moving the back tires to the front that the back tires had uneven wear. They maybe a humming sound. He was correct. He recommended a 4 wheel tire alignment. He said if the humming sound was a problem. Bring the car back & he would rotate the tires back. I decided to get the alignment. There was no pressure from Al to get anything done.
  Stacy 03/31/2017
Car broke down and Al worked with me to get the car to him and repaired that same day. Great Customer Service!
  Sandy 03/28/2017
  Christine 03/27/2017
The best!!! We trust Al to give us his honest opinion and his pricing is very fair!
  Mathew 03/25/2017
Great service! Al was very straight forward and honest, hard to find now. Would definitely go back!!
  Jaime 03/23/2017
  Diane 03/21/2017
Honest and affordable. I had a leak in my tire and even though Al was completely booked he took the time to help me because he didn't want Me to end up on the side of the road. Went out of his way to give me the best options. Excellent service
Total page: 59
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo