We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 07/20/2017
I brought my Toyota in for an AC check. They were very helpful and efficient in all respects and their fee was very reasonable. I plan to bring my car back for routine maintenance. Their shop is very clean and Al seems to be extremely knowledgeable.
  Gary & Kathy 07/14/2017
I very pleased with the service I received at Al's. Kathy Willox
  Jim 07/13/2017
As always, great service!
  Andrew 07/07/2017
Al does awesome work. I've been taking my car to him for a couple of years now and he always gets the work done in a timely manner and with the highest quality. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else in the area.
  Ned 07/06/2017
Al tells it like it is. He knows what I need and works with me since I do some maintenance on my own. He also lets me know if I'm doing a good job or needs improvement. He is like my DAD! Go Al go!
  Leeanne 07/06/2017
I've been going to Al's Auto for over ten years. The prices are fair, but most importantly it is the trust I have in Al and his team that what needs to be fixed is, and not additional bogus add-ons. As a woman, it's important to feel you're not being ripped off just because you're a female - I never have with Al's Auto and that's why I continue to go there and refer others.
  Patricia 07/02/2017
  Mike, Nance, Travis & Tyler 06/29/2017
Al's always does what the customer would most benefit by. I can always trust his advice! The work is promptly and punctually done. He is my go to!!
  Charissa 06/29/2017
Always the best customer service!
  Mark 06/22/2017
  Sue Anne 06/14/2017
Al is always personally at the desk and I hear him interact professionally and pleasantly as he has offered both favorable and not so favorable concerns about repair needs. Although I have not required extensive auto repair I will continue to use Al's Auto services for regular maintenance as he helps keep my 2008 Toyota up to speed.
  Roschella 06/08/2017
  William 06/08/2017
  Phyllis 05/25/2017
I tried a different auto repair shop and while I have no complaints about their work I didn't feel like they really cared about me/my vehicle. When Al and his mechanics have my car I am confident in not only the repairs but know they will notice if something else needs to be done. I am happily back as a customer!
  Vicki 05/25/2017
Al's Auto Repair is top notch. I trust Al and his mechanics completely. Vicki McConnell
  Gerald 05/19/2017
Only the best and honest repair shop in N.C.
  Perry & Karen 05/18/2017
  Ernie 05/11/2017
Tony is terrific.
  Andrea 05/11/2017
I have done business with Al's Auto Repair for a number of years. He was recommended to me by a friend. I am so grateful for that recommendation. Al is honest and trustworthy and reasonable. I wouldn't do business anywhere else!
  Brian & Stacy 05/04/2017
great service, honest and reliable
Total page: 60
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo