Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1139)


 5     Ross & Linda 12/23/2016
I highly recommend Als Auto Repair , once you find a place where you know you can trust the owner to have your best interests at heart, integrity and professionalism to add in the mix, you know that you have found the right shop for your peace of mind. Will continue to be a customer for many years, thanks

 5     Mark 12/21/2016

 5     Deborah 12/17/2016
Wonderful customer service. Great, honest, and easy!

 5     Don 12/16/2016
Al has always provided superb advice and service.

 5     Eugene & Sandra 12/15/2016
Have been there only twice so far. Found everybody real friendly and helpful.Will continue to use this establishment as needed.

 5     Mary 12/08/2016
Awesome, trustworthy people. I highly recommend Al's for your car care needs!

 5     Marshall 12/08/2016

 5     Paula 12/06/2016
Great service!!

 5     Tom 12/04/2016

 5     Eunice 12/03/2016
Your frank and forthright assessment of my automobile prompted me to immediately purchase a new auto. I appreciate your honesty and integrity and will highly recommend your company.

 5     Don 12/02/2016
As Always Great !

 5     Karin & Chad 11/30/2016
Always friendly, efficient and good value. We love Al so much that if we ever move away, we will probably have to drive back here just to have him take care of our cars. ;)

 5     Heather 11/30/2016

 5     Mike 11/23/2016
Al has worked on my cars for quite some time. So, when my daughter's car needed work I immediately called Al. It's nice to have a mechanic you trust.

 5     Jack 11/22/2016
Happy Thanksgiving to all at Al's Auto repair. Thanks for all you do to keep our cars in great shape. Jack Healy

 5     Hal 11/20/2016
Al's Auto Repair, and Al has impeccable integrity. He will not pad your repairs or service with things that do not absolutely have to be done. He tries to save you money particularly on an old vehicle by telling you that that a minor problem does not have to be fixed right away, and he gives you a cost/benefit analysis of your vehicle.

 5     Richard 11/19/2016
Al did a good and honest review of my car. R Van Dyke

 5     Jim 11/18/2016
Al's shop is, once again, the best in the area.

 5     Sue & Chris 11/11/2016
Al's Auto has been servicing our cars for years and it is the only place we will go. Al is very personable and easy to talk to. He's honest, professional and does great work. I highly recommend Al's Auto.

 5     Casey 11/10/2016

Total page: 57
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: