We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea 05/04/2017
Al is dependable, reliable and honest! So glad to have had him recommended to me by my daughter years ago!
  Florrie 05/04/2017
  Steven 05/04/2017
No better service available in the area !!!!
  Milton & Diane 05/02/2017
always great service from Al's auto.
  Jim 04/28/2017
I travel 1 1/2 hours and to have my cars serviced by Al, I have never been disappointed with Al, four different vehicles and everything i needed to have taken care of ex exceeded my highest expectations.
  Lisa 04/27/2017
Fast and efficient service. Honest work.
  Catherine 04/27/2017
Totally thorough and trustworthy
  Charlie 04/13/2017
Best and most competent auto service in the area.
  Patricia 04/13/2017
GREAT SERVICE, KNOWLEDGABLE AND EFFICIENT TECHNICIANS
  Beverly 04/13/2017
I've been using Al's Auto for about 10 years. My car is now 13 years old and still going strong.
  Ed 04/06/2017
I went in for a oil change & tire rotation. After they rotated the tires. Al came over to explain that moving the back tires to the front that the back tires had uneven wear. They maybe a humming sound. He was correct. He recommended a 4 wheel tire alignment. He said if the humming sound was a problem. Bring the car back & he would rotate the tires back. I decided to get the alignment. There was no pressure from Al to get anything done.
  Stacy 03/31/2017
Car broke down and Al worked with me to get the car to him and repaired that same day. Great Customer Service!
  Sandy 03/28/2017
  Christine 03/27/2017
The best!!! We trust Al to give us his honest opinion and his pricing is very fair!
  Mathew 03/25/2017
Great service! Al was very straight forward and honest, hard to find now. Would definitely go back!!
  Jaime 03/23/2017
  Diane 03/21/2017
Honest and affordable. I had a leak in my tire and even though Al was completely booked he took the time to help me because he didn't want Me to end up on the side of the road. Went out of his way to give me the best options. Excellent service
  Jennifer 03/21/2017
Honest, reliable and great customer service! First place I didn't feel lthey were trying to sell me on things not necessarily needed. Thank you Al!!
  Rob 03/18/2017
The best!
  Dorothy 03/14/2017
Last week, my car required roadside assistance. Of course, I had my vehicle towed to Al's. Al and his "super guys" had my car fixed in the same day even though he had a team member on vacation. I am so thankful for the extra effort that Al and his team made to get me safely back on the road. I have been a customer of Al's since he opened his auto repair business over eight years ago and I can attest to the excellence in service he and his team provide. Auto repair businesses like Al's are very difficult to find. Al and his "super guys" set the benchmark for excellence in customer service and mechanical expertice. The integrity of Al and his team is a standard that few can match. I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair and am a very thankful customer that I found him eight years ago. Sincerely, Dottie
Total page: 60
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo