Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1148)


 5     Eugene & Sandra 02/02/2017
Probably one of the best garages I have taken my cars too. Al is real friendly and the work is done in a reasonable time. I will continue to take my cars there.

 5     Rebecca & Keith 01/29/2017
Love Al's because I trust him, he knows cars and takes good care of our car!

 5     Luke 01/28/2017
Key for Lexus battery died. Could not figure out how to replace it. Called all and dropped it off. Fixed same day. No charge. All is the best. Go to him for everything. A++++

 5     Joe 01/27/2017
Good service done in a very timely manner. Work that needs to be done gets done. Work that can wait until another time waits until another time.

 5     Lou 01/21/2017
honest and reliable service at a competitive price; highly recommended.

 5     Sherry 01/18/2017
I moved here from out of state and had some car issues and of course it's not easy to find someone to trust with your car. Al was very friendly and honest and the work was done in a timely efficient manner. He also made things easy and put recommendations on the paperwork as well as affordable quotes. Highly recommend Al's auto

 5     Philomena 01/14/2017
Definitely "5". Was very pleased. People-friendly yet professional. Service was excellent. In and out in less than 20 minutes. Would highly recommend!

 5     Rick 01/13/2017
Great job - Pricing was good - the service was very detailed and completed on time

 5     Mike 01/08/2017

 5     Gerald 01/07/2017
The best repair shop in N.C.

 5     John 01/07/2017

 5     Wendy 01/07/2017
Everything was great---Thanks

 5     Kristen 01/06/2017
I started using Al when he opened his doors. Now several of my friends use him too. He is honest, no other words needed!

 5     Marilyn & Ron 12/31/2016
The best I have ever seen. Most important quality....TRUST

 5     Peter 12/27/2016

 5     Ross & Linda 12/23/2016
I highly recommend Als Auto Repair , once you find a place where you know you can trust the owner to have your best interests at heart, integrity and professionalism to add in the mix, you know that you have found the right shop for your peace of mind. Will continue to be a customer for many years, thanks

 5     Mark 12/21/2016

 5     Deborah 12/17/2016
Wonderful customer service. Great, honest, and easy!

 5     Don 12/16/2016
Al has always provided superb advice and service.

 5     Eugene & Sandra 12/15/2016
Have been there only twice so far. Found everybody real friendly and helpful.Will continue to use this establishment as needed.

Total page: 58
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: