We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 01/13/2017
Great job - Pricing was good - the service was very detailed and completed on time
  Mike 01/08/2017
  Gerald 01/07/2017
The best repair shop in N.C.
  John 01/07/2017
  Wendy 01/07/2017
Everything was great---Thanks
  Kristen 01/06/2017
I started using Al when he opened his doors. Now several of my friends use him too. He is honest, no other words needed!
  Marilyn & Ron 12/31/2016
The best I have ever seen. Most important quality....TRUST
  Peter 12/27/2016
  Ross & Linda 12/23/2016
I highly recommend Als Auto Repair , once you find a place where you know you can trust the owner to have your best interests at heart, integrity and professionalism to add in the mix, you know that you have found the right shop for your peace of mind. Will continue to be a customer for many years, thanks
  Mark 12/21/2016
  Deborah 12/17/2016
Wonderful customer service. Great, honest, and easy!
  Don 12/16/2016
Al has always provided superb advice and service.
  Eugene & Sandra 12/15/2016
Have been there only twice so far. Found everybody real friendly and helpful.Will continue to use this establishment as needed.
  Mary 12/08/2016
Awesome, trustworthy people. I highly recommend Al's for your car care needs!
  Marshall 12/08/2016
  Paula 12/06/2016
Great service!!
  Tom 12/04/2016
  Eunice 12/03/2016
Your frank and forthright assessment of my automobile prompted me to immediately purchase a new auto. I appreciate your honesty and integrity and will highly recommend your company.
  Don 12/02/2016
As Always Great !
  Karin & Chad 11/30/2016
Always friendly, efficient and good value. We love Al so much that if we ever move away, we will probably have to drive back here just to have him take care of our cars. ;)
Total page: 60
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo