We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 11/13/2017
Always fair, reliable and good knowledge.
  Mike 11/09/2017
Al's service did a great job. Al and the staff were very friendly I recommend their service ?
  Stan 11/09/2017
Al has always been extremely helpful in communicating with me the nature of a repair. Booking a time is never a problem. A clean facility and wonderful folks makes Al's Auto Repair a 5 star!
  Vicki 11/08/2017
The absolute most honorable and knowledgeable man to trust your car. Would refer him for any auto problem there is. Vicki McConnell
  Mary 11/07/2017
  Jack 11/03/2017
Super service with humor on the side.
  Roger & Virginia 11/01/2017
5
  Martin 10/31/2017
They were running a special on oil change and lube. It was easy to make the appointment, altho not for another week b/c they were so busy. They were courteous and quick, and gave me a report of what they had found when checking the vehicle. There was no pressure to have additional work done, unlike when I have gone to Jiffy Lube or such other place.
  Melissa 10/31/2017
Excellent and honest service as always! Good pricing on repairs also. Love this place!
  Mary 10/27/2017
Definitely a FIVE STAR business!! Staff is courteous and service is efficient and thorough. Al employs skilled technicians. No short cuts taken here. Al seems to care about our cars? performance as much as we do. Love this place!!
  Lou 10/27/2017
fast, reliable, & honest service.
  Frances 10/18/2017
Always have an excellent experience at Al?s! They have taken care of my car, and my daughter?s car for years!
  Jack 10/18/2017
  Chris & Jennifer 10/12/2017
  Nancy 10/11/2017
Al's Auto provides honest service. Every time I walk in, I can tell that he treats his customers like family. Al has a good heart! Highly recommended!
  Maggie 10/07/2017
Purchased new car in 2015 so had been taking it to dealer to the FREE services. Now that is over, so back to AL. Al took care of my 1999 Crown Vic for years prior to purchase of new car. He has been honest and let me know if and when my car needed service. Highly recommend Al's Auto. Maggie Duncan
  Laura 10/06/2017
I love this place. They make you feel like family!
  Patrick & Denise 10/02/2017
  Adam 09/29/2017
Excellent, very timely service. Honest advice unlike main dealers. Very approachable and businesslike staff.
  Elfriede 09/26/2017
Al is honest and knowledgeable. Appointments are always on on time. He has serviced/repaired our cars for years, and we have never had a complaint.
Total page: 64
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo