Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1148)


 5     Rachel 10/26/2016

 5     Sean 10/25/2016
I have never had a bad experience with Al's. Most of my extended family bring their vehicles here for a reason. Excellent, honest, thorough service at reasonable prices.

 5     Marshall 10/25/2016
Thank God for you and your shop, Al. The place down the street was going to charge me more and did not even correctly diagnose the problem. I am so thankful for the gentleman with the white Durango in the lobby of the other shop who recommended that I come see you. You guys fixed my car not just on time, but early, and fixed it right, for a very fair price. I had to drive to Virginia Beach the next day and Asheville a few days later, and my car ran better than ever. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 5     Hal 10/24/2016
Reliable, does only what is needed, friendly

 5     Sandy 10/22/2016

 5     Jack 10/21/2016
The most reliable and straightforward firm I know. I have been a customer for years and will continue to be.

 5     Laura 10/17/2016
Al is honest and completed our work as requested.

 5     Cesar 10/15/2016
Always prompt, honest, and courteous service

 5     Steve & Melissa 10/11/2016
We were looking for Honest and Fair when we found Al's. Those are the reasons we go to Al and highly recommend him and his business. We tried a couple different mechanics when we moved into the area and finally found the right one. You'll have confidence in the high quality of work being done, we don't think twice about it once we take our cars home. Btw Al works on our two Japanese cars.

 5     Jeff 10/06/2016
Very satisfied with quick service and honesty. Al's was highly recommended to me when I asked my friends on social media.

 5     Sara 10/02/2016
Al was great! He got my car in fast, diagnosed the problem and had it ready for me the same day. He was friendly and explained the problem thoroughly. Thank you for the amazing service! I would highly recommend him :)

 5     Lisa 10/01/2016
Al is fair, well priced, and timely! Always tells you like it is. I appreciate this!

 5     Kathleen 09/29/2016
Al's Auto Repair was highly recommended to me by a friend who has been going there for years. I have intern recommended Al's to others. The service and confidence I have in Al's Auto Repair is beyond compare. Al Holt has saved me a great deal in money and stress. He was there with advice on the best way to handle a older car such as mine. I took it, of course, and was rewarded with less stress than anticipated and a smooth running car in the end. He is fair and honest, on time with all the scheduled appointments. Someone who also uses Al's Auto Repair said to me "I would trust Al with my checkbook" what a compliment I thought. Now I can say the same. Coming from a small community in upstate New York I feared I would not be able to find a good mechanic when needed; and be stuck with being railroaded with the dealers repairs. I have found Al's Auto Repair...look no further.

 5     Elfriede 09/27/2016
Al is honest and provides great service. He takes appointments and honors them.

 5     Bob 09/26/2016
Work completed in a timely fashion a job well done as always.

 5     Beverly 09/24/2016

 5     Milton & Diane 09/16/2016
Ai always gives great service . You can depend on him to give you the correct service you need and to give you the truth on what you don't need.

 5     Melissa 09/14/2016
Very attentive to my needs and very timely.

 5     Dale 09/13/2016

 5     Chris 09/13/2016
I trust Al to give me honest advice on my car repairs. We have been using him for years.

Total page: 58
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: