We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Philomena 02/23/2018
Excellent service. No wait. Really special PR. Definitely 5 stars.
  Philomena 02/18/2018
Great service, no wait & quick!
  William 02/18/2018
Al and his shop do an outstanding job. They have been taking car of my car for ~ eight years. So trustworthy, honest and always a pleasure. They know what service is and give you all the facts to help YOU make your BEST informed decisions. Make an appointment because Al stays busy!
  Rob & Lynn 01/29/2018
Honest estimates and excellent mechanics. Done on time and at a reasonable rate.
  Kimberly 01/27/2018
Al?s is awesome! Al is a honest, caring man and I would not take my business anywhere else!
  Mark 01/25/2018
  Eugene & Sandra 01/21/2018
We took our car to Al's Wed. when we had the snow storm. I called ahead to find out if he was open. He said he was the only one there at the time I called and he said he would do it himself. That is what I like about Al's. He has always given us great service. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a garage guy.
  Doug 01/17/2018
Great service!
  Mike 01/09/2018
  Gary 01/09/2018
Al is awesome. Always thorough, always fair, always on time. I recommend him to everyone
  Julie 01/08/2018
My family and I have been client's of Al's Auto Repair for nearly 20 years. He has always provided fair and reliable service, but also has tried to be very budget minded, and provides me cost savings alternatives. As a single mom, I need that. I am also confident that when my 88 year old dad, takes his care into be serviced, he is not being taken advantage us. I love Al, and would recommend everyone to use him. He even made my 13 year old Highlander last for 246,000 miles!
  Aran 01/02/2018
Always honest and reliable
  Kevin & Christine 12/28/2017
First time customers. Al took the time to listen to our concerns. The estimate we were given was fair and service was exceptional. We will definitely continue to use Al?s Auto Repair for our car repairs and maintenance.
  Wendy 12/14/2017
Everything is just great--Thanks
  Susan 12/14/2017
i always receive the best service and care for my vehicle. Whenever I take long distance trips, I am confident that my car is in the best possible, safest condition. This gives me great peace of mind.
  Pam 12/09/2017
Great service. Helpful advice about worn tires. Recommended a good place to get new tires before a long trip. I will be back to get the wheels aligned.
  Jim 12/08/2017
When I moved south from WI and asked my daughter for a recommendation of a good mechanic, she gave me a great tip--Al's Auto. I drive a half hour to get to Cornelius, but it's worth it. Not only do I enjoy Al's conversation, but the service I receive is top notch. I don't have to worry about a thing, and I know Al is always in my corner. He never pushes unneeded repairs and is what we all dream of finding--an honest mechanic!
  Erika 12/05/2017
They were wonderful at providing options to repair my vehicle without pressure. They took time to explain concerns and answer questions that I had about the repair needed. With previous vehicles they also advised on whether the repair was worth completing due to the age of the vehicle. It was great they didn't just add on extra items to repair but indicated to consider selling the vehicle instead. Very helpful. Will continue to use them for all service and repairs.
  David 11/30/2017
Al and his team did a great job on our cars. They got us in quickly, and performed the requested services quickly and professionally. This is our first experience with Al, and it was great! Quality service at a fair price, and very friendly service. They make you feel like part of the family!
  Jean 11/21/2017
I can't thank you enough for your prompt repair of my vehicle. Being without it for several days was going to create a severe hardship for me as I would have no way to get to work. When I left my car to be repaired, Al went out of his way to see that I got home safely. I really appreciate all you did for me and how quickly you were able to repair my vehicle and return it to me. A big thank you to Al and his staff!
Total page: 65
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo