We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 02/18/2020
Honest and quality auto repair!
  John 02/13/2020
I will never go anywhere else! Honest, fair and great work. All is a great guy too and it was a pleasure meeting him.
  Mary 02/13/2020
Although the issue couldn?t be replicated to be diagnosed, i received assurance that if issue occurs again they will look at my car at no additional charge to try and find the issue. I appreciate the honesty and confidence that it is not a safety concern since joints were checked etc. Was my first experience with Al?s and will be back.
  Sue & Chris 02/13/2020
  Sean 02/12/2020
Straight forward. No BS. In today?s goofy world, a beacon of light.
  Jim 02/06/2020
Having a new car with free dealer oil changes and tire rotations has kept me out of Al's waiting room for months now. But rest assured that as soon as free service stops, I will be back at Al's Auto for all my servicing. Honest mechanics don't grow on trees! Jim Welch
  Wes 02/06/2020
Very professional and outstanding service
  Susan 02/03/2020
Excellent and efficient service as always
  Philomena 02/03/2020
  Jonathan 01/31/2020
Al, I have enjoyed -- well, as much as one CAN enjoy car service -- your service for many years. More than that, I have trusted you. I know that what you tell me is true. Always. And we work around my limitations to get it fixed. Always. I know my car is as road-worthy as it can be. And I recommend you without hesitation. ALWAYS!!
  Duncan 01/29/2020
Quick, efficient and value for money. They always work in the customers best interest and are upfront and honest about any work that is and isn't needed.
  George 01/25/2020
  Eugene & Sandra 01/24/2020
Al's is a great He will explain everything to you. Great service great guy.
  Wes 01/24/2020
They were very thorough and clear on what needed to be done with the vehicle. Very professional..
  Leisa 01/18/2020
Love you guys so much and would give more stars if I could
  Tom 01/13/2020
  Leighann 01/10/2020
Al is always fair and honest
  Jack 01/10/2020
As noted in the Neighborhood Network and widely recognized throughout the community Al is a terrific auto repair service.
  Susan 01/10/2020
Went in for a state inspection. Mike was so kind, very professional, and got me in and out in no time!
  Jon & Kristen 01/10/2020
Our family has been using Al's Auto for over a decade and we wouldn't have it any other way! The honest, clear communication regarding our vehicles is truly appreciated. We know the cars in our family are as safe as possible which gives us peace of mind. Al truly cares about his clients and their safety and it shows in everything he does!
Total page: 83
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo