We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1709 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 07/26/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staf.
  Gary & Kathy 07/25/2020
  Sandie 07/24/2020
Like a breath of fresh air. HONEST, knowledgeable, thorough, offers options.helped me make decision about my needs versus needs of my car. Highly recommend and will be doing all servicing of my car in the future. Also found pricing extremely reasonable for quality of service.
  Jeff 07/22/2020
  Mark 07/21/2020
Mark
  Gloria 07/21/2020
Al you are the best
  Janlyn 07/17/2020
I feel i can trust taking my car to Al?s. He?s honest and you can trust he will only do what your car actually needs done.
  Robert 07/11/2020
Al's offers great service un a very professional service. Always a positive experience when having our cars serviced.
  James & Joanna 07/11/2020
  Jim 07/11/2020
  Renee 07/11/2020
  Zoe & Keith 07/04/2020
Al and company are so thoughtful and make the experience of car repair so much easier! They really know their stuff and want to take the best possible care of their customers!
  Jeff 07/03/2020
  Julie 07/02/2020
Al and his employees will far exceed any expectation.
  Tracee 07/02/2020
Honest and trustworthy. Al squeezed my daughters car in while she was in town even though he was down a mechanic and swamped. He even went so far as to tell me some things I shouldn?t bother wasting money on fixing since its an old car. I appreciated the fact that he just wasn?t trying to make a buck off me. We will only use Al?s Auto in the future!
  Steve & Terri 06/30/2020
Competent and honest, the two ingredients that make for a great business, and they?re friendly too!
  Stacey & Darren 06/23/2020
Al and his team not only do a great job, but more importantly they are really honest people. They will not sell you on stuff you do not need. We were recommended to them 10 years ago, we would certainly recommend them today.
  Mark & Sarah 06/22/2020
Great service.
  Alan & Susan 06/21/2020
Always great service at Als. So knowledgeable and explains work needed for auto.
  Nancy 06/16/2020
Al and his team continues to provide my family honest and reliable service. Thank you for taking care of my daughter's car. Wow, we're second generation customers now!
Total page: 86
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo