We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 12/19/2020
Al's Auto is the Inspector Clouseau of auto shops. I had a sticky issue arise in a car I owned and set Al to work on the cause of the check engine light that came on. The repair called for a bit of sleuthing, and, as usual, Al got to the bottom of it. And he is the most honest mechanic I've worked with in my 6 decades of car owning.
  Mark 12/17/2020
First rate service, fast, and professional.
  Elizabeth 12/12/2020
  Janice 12/12/2020
Great service.
  Sandy 12/10/2020
  David 12/09/2020
Finding an auto repair place that you can trust is very difficult. I have been so blessed to find Al's. I have total confidence when he tells me I need some work, that the work is real. That is not the way I feel at most other places I take my cars. Al has his worked scheduled out and if he tells you it will take a certain amount of time to complete the work, that is how long it takes. He also works hard to fit you in as soon as possible. Great place, great service, great people!!
  Mike And Nancy 12/09/2020
quality servicet, efficiently delivered at a fair price by top notch professionals. A pleasure to deal with
  Susan 11/15/2020
This is the only place I take my car to be serviced, because I trust Al and his mechanics implicitly!
  Mark 11/12/2020
  Roger & Virginia 11/07/2020
  Peter 11/07/2020
  Keith 11/06/2020
Best in Cornelius. Best in the Greater CLT. Best in Mecklenburg County. Come see Al and team one time and you will be happy you did!!!
  Maryellen 11/05/2020
Was able to get my brakes done quickly. Very professional and reliable. Will definitely be going back and recommending to others.
  Albert 11/03/2020
  Joe 11/02/2020
We always get top notch service from Al?s. He is honest and always treats us with transparency. Check the reviews and you will see the same consistent feedback. His prices are fair and within market. You never have to worry about getting sold stuff you don?t need. 5 stars!!!
  Luke 10/31/2020
Honest trustworthy fair. He treats your vehicle as it it belonged to one of his kids
  Robert 10/29/2020
As always Al and his staff provide very professional service!
  Tom 10/29/2020
All experiences we have had with Al's have been very positive. Recommendations are in the customers' interest and not to generate sales. Will continue to bring all my cars to Al's.
  Susan 10/27/2020
ALWAYS EXCELLENT, EFFICIENT SERVICE AND ADVICE! i WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
  Scott 10/23/2020
Total page: 83
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo