We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsatthelake.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1255 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David08/04/2023
As always, service was efficient and professional.
    Becky08/03/2023
Al's is my "go to" mechanic that I can trust for honest work at a reasonable price.
    Susan08/02/2023
Excellent service!! Always!!
    Sally07/20/2023
Fair and honest and very helpful with advice.
    Patrick07/20/2023
Alway Great Service
    Chris07/16/2023
Honest and done on time
    Lynne & Andy07/16/2023
Thank you for the service. It?s always a pleasure.
    Hank07/15/2023
    David07/12/2023
    Montyne07/11/2023
    Mary07/11/2023
Great service as always!
    Lisa07/09/2023
It is so rare in today?s world to find someone who listens, helps you solve, and is HONEST. You will find all of this at Al?s.
    Vince07/07/2023
Great service with very knowledgeable, reliable and honest team! I will only take my cars to Al's! Thank you!!
    Richard07/06/2023
Can't say enough on how Al got my car repaired last hours before a long holiday weekend.
    Jennifer07/02/2023
I"m never disappointed when I take my car to Al's. I went in for brakes and rotors, and he let me know the fronts were ready but the rears still had life in them, and we should recheck in 5000 miles. No one else I have come across is this honest, forthright and thorough. I won't take my car anywhere else!
    Janet06/30/2023
I'm very happy with the service I received. It was a very expensive visit but not because it's an expensive shop...unfortunately, there was a lot of work to be done. I appreciated the honest conversations of needing to put so much into the car and after deciding to do so, I'm happy with the results. I feel safe and secure in the car and I also feel like my family just found a new mechanic. Next time I'm hoping to visit for just an oil change ;) Thank you for your great service! Janet Conway
    Alan & Susan06/29/2023
Good service at a fair price. Highly recommend.
    Shannon06/24/2023
Al's Auto will always get 5 stars from me! I really appreciate all the folks I've interacted with at this shop. They've always been incredibly helpful, professional, and kind. I always get a call with the price before the work is started and I've never had a recurring issue since I've been bringing my car there. I trust them to do the work well and to charge me fairly. No one here has ever talked down to me or tried to sell me some unnecessary product/service, which has happened to me at several other shops. Would absolutely recommend, especially for any woman who doesn't know a ton about cars.
    Julie & Ken06/20/2023
Always accommodating, friendly and they always talk to you about what needs to get done verses what is required whenever i bring my car in for service.
    Kitt06/17/2023
Al and his team at Al's Auto are always incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and professional. And they're tremendously invested in doing what's right for the customer, even if it means additional effort and/or cost to them. Hands down one of the best businesses that I've transacted with in my many years of being a consumer.
Total page: 63
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo