We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1190 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gerald 09/26/2015
I have been driving for 56 years and in that time I've been to a lot of auto repair shops. Not once did I ever fell as comfortable and reassured as I did when AL. worked on my car. His honesty and vast knowledge is seconded to none. THANK YOU AL. GERALD T. MESCALL
  Milton & Diane 09/25/2015
AL'S Auto always gives a good estimate of the work to be done and the cost. I have never been surprised. I can always count on Al to deliver good service. It's like working with a friend.
  David 09/21/2015
Excellent and timely service. Very satisfied. Will be back when future service is required.
  Sue Anne 09/16/2015
I am new to the area, and Al's was recommended to me by people I really didn't know when I inquired about a dependable trustworthy local mechanic. I'm happy to say Al's auto repair offered the friendly, honest, open service I was told they would. What a relief to find the right shop at the first try, and I won't hesitate to return when necessary.
  Robert 09/11/2015
As always,a10 in service.
  Julie 09/10/2015
Awesome!!! as usual!!! Al's could have charged me hundreds of dollars on one vehicle, but instead provided me with information about a recal, and suggested I go back to the dealer to get the problem solved... Saved me over $800.00. This most recent trip was for my older car, 2003 Toyota Highlander 227K miles. He keeps warning me about tomorrow...it might very well be it's last day.... but he also is aware of my budget concerns and this car needs to survive 3 more years at college. Best man in town, oh, also a great Auto Repair Shop. Integrity is #1!!!
  Karin & Chad 09/07/2015
Al's is ALwayS the best!!!! They've been servicing our cars with professionalism, skill, and integrity for years.
  Frances 09/04/2015
I appreciate your honesty, friendliness and timely service.
  Vicki 08/31/2015
Thanks Al!
  Vicki 08/31/2015
Al is a really honest, nice guy, who could not have been more accomadating to my families needs. Thanks Al!
  Dorothy 08/31/2015
As a long-time customer of Al's Auto Repair, I can attest that he and his staff reach their goal of 100% Customer Satisfaction every time I visit. Their professionalism, expertise and customer care are the benchmark for every business. Though I do not live locally to Al's, I make the drive because I know the quality of service that my vehicle will receive. I always drive away with confidence and peace knowing that my vehicle has been well cared for. Thank you Al Holt and Staff. You are the BEST!
  Sarah 08/29/2015
After getting a very high estimate for some routine maintenance from a dealer I brought my car to Al, and he gave me a fair price. I highly recommend him!
  Sandy 08/29/2015
  Dottie & John 08/25/2015
We have just moved to the area and had a very good experience at Al's
  Linda & Ron 08/23/2015
I just love that I have a reliable "go to" mechanic! Al is truly the best. He is open and honest with what needs to be done and what can wait. My whole family uses him now.
  Jim 08/21/2015
The absolute best car shop I have ever employed.
  Linda & John 08/15/2015
Al. Told us problem and gave great advice that fix the problem. Great service and saved us money!!! Thank you!!
  Andrew 08/15/2015
Service was excellent. Very knowledgable and caring.
  Jodie 08/15/2015
Fair, honest, and very good at what they do. I am relieved and lucky that I found an auto repair facility I can depend on. Al is a fantastic!
  Brian & Joy 08/10/2015
Al is dependable and trustworthy. Those are two characteristics that are increasingly rare in business today. We take both of our cars to Al's for any maintenance and repair required.
Total page: 60
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo