We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 03/02/2016
Professional and personal service. Prices are very fair, and we'll return for any other repairs.
  Mary 03/02/2016
Excellent service as always!
  Peter 03/01/2016
Al's Auto Repair has the two things we all want when looking for a car repair shop: 1. Fair pricing and honesty about what our cars really need. 2. A shop owner with a great sense of humor and skilled employees. You can't ask for much more than that and Al's is the place!
  Jerry 02/25/2016
Al's Auto Repair always does great work! Highly recommended.
  Dan 02/25/2016
It's hard to find an honest mechanic, but Al is it. No work done that didn't need to be done and no nickel and diming. As long as Als shop is still standing I'll be bringing my cars to him.
  Jim 02/18/2016
Thanks again Al... I drive all the way from Greensboro to have my vehicle serviced at Al's.
  Allan 02/16/2016
Wheel bearing replaced on 2002 honda accord. Car is driving great and noise has been eliminated. Quick and accurate assessment of vehicle and quick, quality work. Honest and sincere!
  Bob 02/13/2016
All required work done in a timely fashion and reasonably priced.
  Amanda 02/11/2016
Always pleased with the price and quality of service. I'm a customer of 5 years.
  Rachel 02/11/2016
  Vicki 02/10/2016
Thanks Al for your honesty and your hard work!
  Mark 02/05/2016
great job as always
  Jackie 02/04/2016
Typically prompt and professional service! Always confident that I will get the best service here!
  Tammy 02/03/2016
Al is SUPER! So nice as a newby to the state. I appreciate him and the way he runs his business. Thank you Tammy Boland
  Linda 02/01/2016
Al always handles my auto issues with care and concern for safety. He goes above and beyond. I have referred many to him and all have been satisfied.
  Mercer 01/30/2016
Let me know when Al retires so I can too. My cars will be junk and worthless without his guy 's Care and him to mess with my head about us coaching another year Of faithful service from ole RIVAH.
  Freda 01/15/2016
I like Al's because he is honest and tells it like it is.I have been going there for a while now. I would recomend his place to anyone. Freda
  Adam 01/15/2016
Excellent, competitive service and turnaround.
  Bob 01/13/2016
What can I say? I keep coming back because I get GREAT service in a timely manner and good prices.
  Danielle 01/11/2016
Always good,always honest. Great prices.
Total page: 63
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo