We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 11/18/2016
Al's shop is, once again, the best in the area.
  Sue & Chris 11/11/2016
Al's Auto has been servicing our cars for years and it is the only place we will go. Al is very personable and easy to talk to. He's honest, professional and does great work. I highly recommend Al's Auto.
  Casey 11/10/2016
  Milton & Diane 11/09/2016
AL always gives great service . Has kept my car going for 240,000 miles.
  Gerald 11/08/2016
Top service and honesty.
  Todd & Chris 11/06/2016
Al is always very honest and up front with any repairs. I have been taking my cars to him for almost 9 years. I highly recommend Al's Automotive.
  James & Laura 11/03/2016
Big steering job--rack, control arms, tie rod ends, etc.--and the estimate was spot on and work done even a little sooner than I expected. Al explained the warranty but his crew will find out an issue before me and Al will honor the warranty above and beyond.
  Berty 11/02/2016
Good and quick service.
  Rachel 10/26/2016
  Sean 10/25/2016
I have never had a bad experience with Al's. Most of my extended family bring their vehicles here for a reason. Excellent, honest, thorough service at reasonable prices.
  Marshall 10/25/2016
Thank God for you and your shop, Al. The place down the street was going to charge me more and did not even correctly diagnose the problem. I am so thankful for the gentleman with the white Durango in the lobby of the other shop who recommended that I come see you. You guys fixed my car not just on time, but early, and fixed it right, for a very fair price. I had to drive to Virginia Beach the next day and Asheville a few days later, and my car ran better than ever. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  Hal 10/24/2016
Reliable, does only what is needed, friendly
  Sandy 10/22/2016
  Jack 10/21/2016
The most reliable and straightforward firm I know. I have been a customer for years and will continue to be.
  Laura 10/17/2016
Al is honest and completed our work as requested.
  Cesar 10/15/2016
Always prompt, honest, and courteous service
  Steve & Melissa 10/11/2016
We were looking for Honest and Fair when we found Al's. Those are the reasons we go to Al and highly recommend him and his business. We tried a couple different mechanics when we moved into the area and finally found the right one. You'll have confidence in the high quality of work being done, we don't think twice about it once we take our cars home. Btw Al works on our two Japanese cars.
  Jeff 10/06/2016
Very satisfied with quick service and honesty. Al's was highly recommended to me when I asked my friends on social media.
  Sara 10/02/2016
Al was great! He got my car in fast, diagnosed the problem and had it ready for me the same day. He was friendly and explained the problem thoroughly. Thank you for the amazing service! I would highly recommend him :)
  Lisa 10/01/2016
Al is fair, well priced, and timely! Always tells you like it is. I appreciate this!
Total page: 65
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo