We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1266 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cathy & Mark 09/20/2018
I've never felt so confident about getting good service and straight answers about my car as I have at Al's.
  Gary 09/19/2018
Have been a long time satisfied customer. They do quality work at very fair prices. Very honest people! I would highly recommend Al?s Auto Repair Gary Andaas
  Jan 09/19/2018
  Sandy & John 09/15/2018
Always excellent service!
  Donna & Rick 09/14/2018
  Elfriede 09/13/2018
Excellent Service!
  Susan 09/09/2018
Exceptional service as always! Thanks, Al!
  Marylynn 09/06/2018
A great place to go for honest service and advice about your vehicle. Friendly atmosphere and is concerned and caring about their customers.
  Joe 09/05/2018
Al took time to understand my needs, and what my plan was for my vehicle (years to keep, use of vehicle, etc...), and then explained to me what were safety issues vs issues which could be monitored but were not immediate concerns. The plan was laid out and readily communicated.
  Phil 09/04/2018
Al did my annual state inspection and the repairs necessary to pass. Today, as always he did a fantastic job. The level of customer service was exceptional, like it is every time.
  Scott And Sharla 09/01/2018
As always, Al and his team are reliable to jump into action. Their dedication to customer service and satisfaction is refreshing. Highly recommended.
  Chris & Jennifer 08/30/2018
  Susan 08/29/2018
I always know I will get awesome service here, and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
  Allen 08/29/2018
  Vicki 08/28/2018
Al?s simply the BEST! He treats us like family We appreciate his knowledge and professionalism
  Eugene & Sandra 08/27/2018
Definitely a 5 Star shop.
  Leighann 08/27/2018
Best service! Honest and reliable!
  Tor 08/25/2018
I came in without an appointment needing a quick brake light replacement. Al slotted me into his busy schedule and took prompt care of me. I appreciated the good service !
  David 08/25/2018
Good Service! Great Value!
  Roger & Virginia 08/24/2018
Total page: 64
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo