Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1156)


 5     Sharon 09/14/2017
I love working with Al. I feel he is reliable, honest and has a wonderful sense of humor and is a delight. Support the small business owner. He is the best.

 5     Barb 09/14/2017
Al is always looking out for my safety. He doesn't try to sell me something I don't need plus gives me advice on what will be coming up. Besgt mechanic ever !!

 5     William 09/13/2017

 5     Susan 09/13/2017
I truly appreciate the excellent service I always receive at Al's. Everyone is courteous and willing to answer any questions.

 5     Lewis 08/28/2017
Al's always does great work, repairs are complete when he says they will be and he doesn't try to upsell you on parts or repairs that aren't necessary. I would definitely recommend.

 5     Vince 08/26/2017
Al's is great! Very honest and trustworthy. Would take my car there for anything needed.

 5     Mary & Richard 08/24/2017
Quality work, excellent communication, and very reasonably priced. Expertise is very high. Al and his shop go above and beyond in assessing each issue and explaining what has happened and how they have addressed it. Love this business!

 5     Hal 08/13/2017
Courteous, efficient, expert diagnosis and prognosis of problems. excellent workmanship, all in an effort to save the customer money.

 5     John 08/07/2017
Best team in the area. Always follows through and meets his commitments. Recommended for any car at any time.

 5     Patricia 08/03/2017

 5     Julie 08/01/2017
Always satisfied with the service and the great, professional team at Al's. I'm a very happy customer:) And I love the Oreo cookies!

 5     Jay & Cookie 08/01/2017
Great service, as always!

 5     Victor 07/27/2017
5

 5     Beth 07/24/2017
Thorough and honest. We've had some major repairs on all of our cars (needed, but overlooked by a previous mechanic.) Al identified all the problems and helped us prioritize the repairs. He even told us flat out that one car wasn't even worth fixing and didn't want to waste our money! I appreciate that! Also, he was respectful with all members of our family. We have had other places treat me (because I am a woman) and my young drivers like we were stupid. That is not the case here. I highly recommend them.

 5     David 07/20/2017
I brought my Toyota in for an AC check. They were very helpful and efficient in all respects and their fee was very reasonable. I plan to bring my car back for routine maintenance. Their shop is very clean and Al seems to be extremely knowledgeable.

 5     Gary & Kathy 07/14/2017
I very pleased with the service I received at Al's. Kathy Willox

 5     Jim 07/13/2017
As always, great service!

 5     Andrew 07/07/2017
Al does awesome work. I've been taking my car to him for a couple of years now and he always gets the work done in a timely manner and with the highest quality. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else in the area.

 5     Ned 07/06/2017
Al tells it like it is. He knows what I need and works with me since I do some maintenance on my own. He also lets me know if I'm doing a good job or needs improvement. He is like my DAD! Go Al go!

 5     Leeanne 07/06/2017
I've been going to Al's Auto for over ten years. The prices are fair, but most importantly it is the trust I have in Al and his team that what needs to be fixed is, and not additional bogus add-ons. As a woman, it's important to feel you're not being ripped off just because you're a female - I never have with Al's Auto and that's why I continue to go there and refer others.

Total page: 58
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: