We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Annmarie 08/07/2018
honest and quick! even looked at two cars I was interested in buying! great service- esp Gina and Al!!!
  Annmarie 07/31/2018
great shop--Al is honest and always available for his customers!
  Taff & Ellen 07/31/2018
Best auto mechanics I've ever worked with.
  Mike 07/26/2018
  Cheryl 07/23/2018
Great business!! Everybody was extremely friendly and kind. I had just moved to NC and my a/c stopped working in my RAV 4. I googled best auto mechanics in my area and Al's Auto came to my attention. They received great reviews,, so I called them. They got my car into the shop in a reasonable amount of time. Once in the shop, the tech was great. He called me to let me know what needed to be done to my truck. He was knowledgeable and informative. My truck thankfully has a/c, definitely needed in NC.
  Aht 07/14/2018
  Shane & Lori 07/03/2018
  Donna & Rick 06/30/2018
  Chris & Jennifer 06/30/2018
  Nancy 06/30/2018
I can?t say enough good things about Al?s Auto! Honest, knowledgeable, caring, excellent communication are just a few! One thing for sure, they are not all about profits! They?ve proven that to me many times over! They truly care about their customers first. My family have been using them for over 10 years! We?re blessed to have them in our community! Thanks, Al and crew!
  Erika 06/29/2018
Al's Auto Repair is wonderful. They are always do a great job at looking over the car for what you requested and very straightforward about what items are worth fixing based on your needs. Not pushing to tell you to fix everything and anything. They are the best auto repair shop I've used.
  Pam 06/26/2018
Very helpful. Al looks out for me.
  Mark 06/23/2018
  Tom & Barrie 06/23/2018
The battery light came on in my car so I drove straight to Al's. Al looked at it right away and told me the problem. He ordered the necessary part and got me a ride home. His estimate was dead on and I was back on the road the following day. Great price, service and communication. Thanks Al, customer for life, Tom Moen
  Jim 06/15/2018
I once saw a sign over a mechanic's shop, "Finally, an honest mechanic." The sign wasn't over Al's Auto, but it surely could be. Al has saved me money time and again, but is also on top of recommended service required on my car and truck. In an era of slipshod service, Al's remains top notch.
  Willy 06/14/2018
  Chris 06/04/2018
Al's Auto always does a fantastic job. Al is very honest and straight forward and I always know that I am getting the best advise on what i should do with my car or truck. His prices are very competitive and I would highly recommend him.
  Lynne 06/01/2018
This was my first time working with Al. I was very impressed by Al?s honesty and professionalism. Al?s is my new auto service center of choice.
  Stan 05/26/2018
On this day of questionable motives by car repair companies, I appreciate the truthfulness and great care from Al and his technicians in caring for my cars. Trust and concern go along ways!
  Deborah & James 05/26/2018
Great service with fair prices and superior work.
Total page: 63
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo