We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1238 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aht 07/14/2018
  Shane & Lori 07/03/2018
  Donna & Rick 06/30/2018
  Chris & Jennifer 06/30/2018
  Nancy 06/30/2018
I can?t say enough good things about Al?s Auto! Honest, knowledgeable, caring, excellent communication are just a few! One thing for sure, they are not all about profits! They?ve proven that to me many times over! They truly care about their customers first. My family have been using them for over 10 years! We?re blessed to have them in our community! Thanks, Al and crew!
  Erika 06/29/2018
Al's Auto Repair is wonderful. They are always do a great job at looking over the car for what you requested and very straightforward about what items are worth fixing based on your needs. Not pushing to tell you to fix everything and anything. They are the best auto repair shop I've used.
  Pam 06/26/2018
Very helpful. Al looks out for me.
  Mark 06/23/2018
  Tom & Barrie 06/23/2018
The battery light came on in my car so I drove straight to Al's. Al looked at it right away and told me the problem. He ordered the necessary part and got me a ride home. His estimate was dead on and I was back on the road the following day. Great price, service and communication. Thanks Al, customer for life, Tom Moen
  Jim 06/15/2018
I once saw a sign over a mechanic's shop, "Finally, an honest mechanic." The sign wasn't over Al's Auto, but it surely could be. Al has saved me money time and again, but is also on top of recommended service required on my car and truck. In an era of slipshod service, Al's remains top notch.
  Willy 06/14/2018
  Chris 06/04/2018
Al's Auto always does a fantastic job. Al is very honest and straight forward and I always know that I am getting the best advise on what i should do with my car or truck. His prices are very competitive and I would highly recommend him.
  Lynne 06/01/2018
This was my first time working with Al. I was very impressed by Al?s honesty and professionalism. Al?s is my new auto service center of choice.
  Stan 05/26/2018
On this day of questionable motives by car repair companies, I appreciate the truthfulness and great care from Al and his technicians in caring for my cars. Trust and concern go along ways!
  Deborah & James 05/26/2018
Great service with fair prices and superior work.
  Frances 05/23/2018
Al is the very best! Honest and thorough!!
  Heather 05/21/2018
Wonderful place!....wouldn't take my care anywhere else! Very trustworthy and honest, which is hard to find!
  Vicki 05/21/2018
No one finer than Al Holt. Reliable, Dependable and extremely knowledgeable.
  David 05/19/2018
I have found a local mechanic who knows the business and is fair with customers. Goodbye dealer service depts, Hello Al, you got my business.
  Mary 05/15/2018
I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair. Truth is a prized commodity and that's what you get at Al's. I've been a customer for a long time and never hesitate sending someone to Al when they need auto repair.
Total page: 62
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo