Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1148)


 5     Hal 08/13/2017
Courteous, efficient, expert diagnosis and prognosis of problems. excellent workmanship, all in an effort to save the customer money.

 5     John 08/07/2017
Best team in the area. Always follows through and meets his commitments. Recommended for any car at any time.

 5     Patricia 08/03/2017

 5     Julie 08/01/2017
Always satisfied with the service and the great, professional team at Al's. I'm a very happy customer:) And I love the Oreo cookies!

 5     Jay & Cookie 08/01/2017
Great service, as always!

 5     Victor 07/27/2017
5

 5     Beth 07/24/2017
Thorough and honest. We've had some major repairs on all of our cars (needed, but overlooked by a previous mechanic.) Al identified all the problems and helped us prioritize the repairs. He even told us flat out that one car wasn't even worth fixing and didn't want to waste our money! I appreciate that! Also, he was respectful with all members of our family. We have had other places treat me (because I am a woman) and my young drivers like we were stupid. That is not the case here. I highly recommend them.

 5     David 07/20/2017
I brought my Toyota in for an AC check. They were very helpful and efficient in all respects and their fee was very reasonable. I plan to bring my car back for routine maintenance. Their shop is very clean and Al seems to be extremely knowledgeable.

 5     Gary & Kathy 07/14/2017
I very pleased with the service I received at Al's. Kathy Willox

 5     Jim 07/13/2017
As always, great service!

 5     Andrew 07/07/2017
Al does awesome work. I've been taking my car to him for a couple of years now and he always gets the work done in a timely manner and with the highest quality. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else in the area.

 5     Ned 07/06/2017
Al tells it like it is. He knows what I need and works with me since I do some maintenance on my own. He also lets me know if I'm doing a good job or needs improvement. He is like my DAD! Go Al go!

 5     Leeanne 07/06/2017
I've been going to Al's Auto for over ten years. The prices are fair, but most importantly it is the trust I have in Al and his team that what needs to be fixed is, and not additional bogus add-ons. As a woman, it's important to feel you're not being ripped off just because you're a female - I never have with Al's Auto and that's why I continue to go there and refer others.

 5     Patricia 07/02/2017

 5     Mike, Nance, Travis & Tyler 06/29/2017
Al's always does what the customer would most benefit by. I can always trust his advice! The work is promptly and punctually done. He is my go to!!

 5     Charissa 06/29/2017
Always the best customer service!

 5     Mark 06/22/2017

 5     Sue Anne 06/14/2017
Al is always personally at the desk and I hear him interact professionally and pleasantly as he has offered both favorable and not so favorable concerns about repair needs. Although I have not required extensive auto repair I will continue to use Al's Auto services for regular maintenance as he helps keep my 2008 Toyota up to speed.

 5     Roschella 06/08/2017

 5     William 06/08/2017

Total page: 58
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: