We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 10/19/2018
Al runs a great shop / explains what needs to be done and done right the first time!
  Dorothy 10/17/2018
Al's Auto Repair has been my automotive service provider for the past ten years. Every time I take my vehicle in for service, I drive away knowing that I just received the most comprehensive service available anywhere. It give me confidence, a sense of safety, and peace of mind. I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair. Al and his team are the benchmark setters for automotive service.
  Laura 10/02/2018
I love this place. Al is great! I never have to wait long and I?m always confident that my car is is good shape after they?ve serviced it.
  Linda & John 09/30/2018
fair price and very helpful with potential problems.
  Karen 09/29/2018
  Lorraine 09/28/2018
A rare thing these days to feel like your mechanic is being honest and really cares about you this is Al. Thank you!
  Melissa 09/28/2018
Al is so honest and up front and I trust him fully. He does great service without adding on unnecessary things and always finds the best way to get it done with high quality parts. Highly recommend this business!
  Pamala 09/27/2018
Al and his crew are always friendly and knowledgeable. Continue to have great service and feel his honesty and quality of work is why I continue to take my vehicle to him.
  Robert 09/27/2018
Best quality and honest service you?ll ever find. Myself and friends have been with Al for decades. K
  Elfriede 09/22/2018
As usual. On time. Great service. Am recommending to my friends.
  Nick 09/22/2018
  Cathy & Mark 09/20/2018
I've never felt so confident about getting good service and straight answers about my car as I have at Al's.
  Gary 09/19/2018
Have been a long time satisfied customer. They do quality work at very fair prices. Very honest people! I would highly recommend Al?s Auto Repair Gary Andaas
  Jan 09/19/2018
  Sandy & John 09/15/2018
Always excellent service!
  Donna & Rick 09/14/2018
  Elfriede 09/13/2018
Excellent Service!
  Susan 09/09/2018
Exceptional service as always! Thanks, Al!
  Marylynn 09/06/2018
A great place to go for honest service and advice about your vehicle. Friendly atmosphere and is concerned and caring about their customers.
  Joe 09/05/2018
Al took time to understand my needs, and what my plan was for my vehicle (years to keep, use of vehicle, etc...), and then explained to me what were safety issues vs issues which could be monitored but were not immediate concerns. The plan was laid out and readily communicated.
Total page: 64
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo