We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 06/15/2018
I once saw a sign over a mechanic's shop, "Finally, an honest mechanic." The sign wasn't over Al's Auto, but it surely could be. Al has saved me money time and again, but is also on top of recommended service required on my car and truck. In an era of slipshod service, Al's remains top notch.
  Willy 06/14/2018
  Chris 06/04/2018
Al's Auto always does a fantastic job. Al is very honest and straight forward and I always know that I am getting the best advise on what i should do with my car or truck. His prices are very competitive and I would highly recommend him.
  Lynne 06/01/2018
This was my first time working with Al. I was very impressed by Al?s honesty and professionalism. Al?s is my new auto service center of choice.
  Stan 05/26/2018
On this day of questionable motives by car repair companies, I appreciate the truthfulness and great care from Al and his technicians in caring for my cars. Trust and concern go along ways!
  Deborah & James 05/26/2018
Great service with fair prices and superior work.
  Frances 05/23/2018
Al is the very best! Honest and thorough!!
  Heather 05/21/2018
Wonderful place!....wouldn't take my care anywhere else! Very trustworthy and honest, which is hard to find!
  Vicki 05/21/2018
No one finer than Al Holt. Reliable, Dependable and extremely knowledgeable.
  David 05/19/2018
I have found a local mechanic who knows the business and is fair with customers. Goodbye dealer service depts, Hello Al, you got my business.
  Mary 05/15/2018
I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair. Truth is a prized commodity and that's what you get at Al's. I've been a customer for a long time and never hesitate sending someone to Al when they need auto repair.
  Rebecca & Keith 05/10/2018
So thankful to have discovered this local gem. An honest mechanic gets my repeat business!
  Beverly 05/05/2018
Love this place. Personalized service and confident work is done right.. Never over charge.
  Jeff & Kristie 05/05/2018
Great experience. Honest and fixes the problem!!
  Tom 05/03/2018
Always honest, and only recommend doing what is necessary.
  Richard 05/02/2018
Great service. I use these guys because I know I can trust them!
  David 04/28/2018
Great on time service.
  Andrea 04/26/2018
Al, you're the BEST!!
  Jackie 04/25/2018
  Thomas & Joan 04/23/2018
Excellent service! No nonsense...just straight forward talk. Good explanation of work to be done and why and how much. Honest and trustworthy.
Total page: 62
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo