Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1139)


 5     Mark 06/22/2017

 5     Sue Anne 06/14/2017
Al is always personally at the desk and I hear him interact professionally and pleasantly as he has offered both favorable and not so favorable concerns about repair needs. Although I have not required extensive auto repair I will continue to use Al's Auto services for regular maintenance as he helps keep my 2008 Toyota up to speed.

 5     Roschella 06/08/2017

 5     William 06/08/2017

 5     Phyllis 05/25/2017
I tried a different auto repair shop and while I have no complaints about their work I didn't feel like they really cared about me/my vehicle. When Al and his mechanics have my car I am confident in not only the repairs but know they will notice if something else needs to be done. I am happily back as a customer!

 5     Vicki 05/25/2017
Al's Auto Repair is top notch. I trust Al and his mechanics completely. Vicki McConnell

 5     Gerald 05/19/2017
Only the best and honest repair shop in N.C.

 5     Perry & Karen 05/18/2017

 5     Ernie 05/11/2017
Tony is terrific.

 5     Andrea 05/11/2017
I have done business with Al's Auto Repair for a number of years. He was recommended to me by a friend. I am so grateful for that recommendation. Al is honest and trustworthy and reasonable. I wouldn't do business anywhere else!

 5     Brian & Stacy 05/04/2017
great service, honest and reliable

 5     Andrea 05/04/2017
Al is dependable, reliable and honest! So glad to have had him recommended to me by my daughter years ago!

 5     Thomas 05/04/2017
I have used Al's Auto Repair shop for 8+ yrs. Al and his team are always polite, helpful, explain what items need attention completing the tasks in a timely manner. I am grateful I found trustworthy competent mechanic. Thomas W. - Huntersville, NC

 5     Florrie 05/04/2017

 5     Steve 05/04/2017
No better service available in the area !!!!

 5     Milton & Diane 05/02/2017
always great service from Al's auto.

 5     Jim 04/28/2017
I travel 1 1/2 hours and to have my cars serviced by Al, I have never been disappointed with Al, four different vehicles and everything i needed to have taken care of ex exceeded my highest expectations.

 5     Lisa 04/27/2017
Fast and efficient service. Honest work.

 5     Catherine 04/27/2017
Totally thorough and trustworthy

 5     Charlie 04/13/2017
Best and most competent auto service in the area.

Total page: 57
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: