We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 09/26/2016
Work completed in a timely fashion a job well done as always.
  Beverly 09/24/2016
  Milton & Diane 09/16/2016
Ai always gives great service . You can depend on him to give you the correct service you need and to give you the truth on what you don't need.
  Melissa 09/14/2016
Very attentive to my needs and very timely.
  Dale 09/13/2016
  Chris 09/13/2016
I trust Al to give me honest advice on my car repairs. We have been using him for years.
  Tor 09/10/2016
Prompt responsive professional service
  John 09/09/2016
  Margret 09/05/2016
I recently moved back to the area and I heard about Al's Auto Repair from a friend. I will never take my car anywhere else! Al was so helpful, friendly, and honest. He quickly identified the issues with my car and then patiently talked with me about a variety of solutions. He is seriously the best!
  Linda 09/05/2016
Five stars
  Vicki 08/31/2016
As always, Al is the BEST! Vicki Ratliff
  Elfriede 08/25/2016
Al has taken care of both of our cars for several years, and we are always extremely satisfied with all the work that was done. We especially like that we can trust him to only do work that is necessary and to give us a fair price on it.
  Sue Anne 08/24/2016
Although a pleasant welcome and fun personality doesn't get my car repaired, it sure makes the need for necessary auto maintenance easier to endure. I trust Al's men with the "diagnosis" and intervention to keep my eight year old car rolling along. Al is sure to let me know before any work is done, how necessary it is, what to expect if I don't, and finally the cost which is always fair.
  Chris 08/23/2016
Al is extremely helpful and provides good explanations regarding the options I have regarding repair of my vehicle.
  Chris & Jennifer 08/19/2016
  Cory 08/19/2016
Very professional. Great service. I've found my new auto repair shop!!!
  Donna 08/18/2016
courteous, trustworthy and a real pleasure for my auto service needs
  Abby & Gregg 08/18/2016
I trust Al 100%. He takes excellent care of my car.
  Pam & Isabell 08/16/2016
Al is always willing to help me out of my troubles. Can't say enough!! He's been servicing my cars for nearly 15 years now and I won't go anywhere else!!
  Marylynn 08/13/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Takes time to explain about repair and listens to what you have to say.
Total page: 60
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo