Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1139)


 5     Rosemary 04/13/2016
Thank you so much for your knowledgeable guidance concerning my 2001 Ford Sports Trac. We made it home but backing vehicle into driveway the front wheel really shook as you said would probably happen soon. I shall not drive the vehicle again. We are thinking of donating the truck or perhaps offering to sell it as is noting the issues to any one who may purchase it. Someone may want it for parts, like the new tires or fuel pump and battery. Again thank you so much for your guidance in this matter. Will see you when I can purchase another vehicle to give it a look over. Rosemary

 5     Barb 04/13/2016
All's is always so helpful to me....he lets me know what needs to be done and what can wait.....very honest

 5     Ratnam 04/13/2016

 5     Mickey & Rik 03/31/2016
Great job as always. Al's Auto Repair is the best around.

 5     Mathew 03/30/2016
Al's is excellent. Al is very honest and seems genuinely interested in helping his customers. I would definitely recommend Al's to others!

 5     Roger & Virginia 03/29/2016
Excellent service and concern for my best interest.

 5     Mark & Jill 03/21/2016
We've trusted Al with all our family vehicles for several years...honest and dependable! Excellent service as usual.

 5     Helen 03/17/2016
An honest and well run auto repair shop.

 5     Gerald 03/17/2016
The one and only most HONEST and HIGHEST QUALITY service in the all of NORTH CAROLINA. JERRY MESCALL

 5     Steve 03/14/2016
Completely satisfied. Great customer service. Honesty is the best policy !!! Thanks Al !!!

 5     Pat 03/12/2016
I have been taking my car to Al since he opened his shop. Best decision I ever made. Not only do I trust him 100% he also offers extremely friendly service and unbelievably good rates. I've had other mechanics, both independent and dealers, steer me wrong in order to make unnecessary repairs to generate a buck but that doesn't happen with Al. He'll treat you right.

 5     Walter 03/03/2016
I brought my 17 yr. old mini-van to be "trip checked" by Al's Auto Shop and I could not have been more pleased. Al's practical, helpful & constructive suggestions to help maintain my auto, for many more years, are deeply appreciated. An additional plus - I needed to reschedule a follow-up appointment and Al accommodated my change in plans with no problem!! Again, thank you Al for a professional & positive experience..."keep pounding!!"

 5     Roger 03/02/2016
Professional and personal service. Prices are very fair, and we'll return for any other repairs.

 5     Mary 03/02/2016
Excellent service as always!

 5     Peter 03/01/2016
Al's Auto Repair has the two things we all want when looking for a car repair shop: 1. Fair pricing and honesty about what our cars really need. 2. A shop owner with a great sense of humor and skilled employees. You can't ask for much more than that and Al's is the place!

 5     Lisa 02/25/2016
Friendly and fast service!

 5     Jerry 02/25/2016
Al's Auto Repair always does great work! Highly recommended.

 5     Dan 02/25/2016
It's hard to find an honest mechanic, but Al is it. No work done that didn't need to be done and no nickel and diming. As long as Als shop is still standing I'll be bringing my cars to him.

 5     Jim 02/18/2016
Thanks again Al... I drive all the way from Greensboro to have my vehicle serviced at Al's.

 5     Allan 02/16/2016
Wheel bearing replaced on 2002 honda accord. Car is driving great and noise has been eliminated. Quick and accurate assessment of vehicle and quick, quality work. Honest and sincere!

Total page: 57
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next
Records per page: