We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 08/23/2016
Al is extremely helpful and provides good explanations regarding the options I have regarding repair of my vehicle.
  Chris & Jennifer 08/19/2016
  Cory 08/19/2016
Very professional. Great service. I've found my new auto repair shop!!!
  Donna 08/18/2016
courteous, trustworthy and a real pleasure for my auto service needs
  Abby & Gregg 08/18/2016
I trust Al 100%. He takes excellent care of my car.
  Pam & Isabell 08/16/2016
Al is always willing to help me out of my troubles. Can't say enough!! He's been servicing my cars for nearly 15 years now and I won't go anywhere else!!
  Marylynn 08/13/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Takes time to explain about repair and listens to what you have to say.
  Jay & Cookie 08/12/2016
Excellent service, as always!
  Brian & Stacy 08/10/2016
Al is an honest and trustworthy businessman and has taken care of my family cars for over five years. I will continue to go to Al instead of the dealers for all my service needs.
  Karin & Chad 08/09/2016
There's a reason we've been trusting him with all of our cars for many year: Al is simply awesome. He is trustworthy, honest, fair, dependable, and reasonably priced...words we'd never been able to use with previous auto repair companies.
  Kimberly 08/06/2016
Highly recommend!!! Appointment was right on time snd finished in exact time promised. Everyone very professional and polite.
  Susan 08/03/2016
I am always pleased with the service I get on my car @ Al's. He and his team of mechanics are always wiling to answer questions and explain the work they have done. I trust their work and their prices are fair.
  Todd 07/24/2016
Great service and I always trust Al with his recommendations. I have been a long time customer and will continue to be a customer.
  Barb 07/22/2016
Al' s does a great job...he gets you in quickly and gets the job done in great time. He gives you options and his advice without any pressure. He also stands behind all his work.
  David 07/21/2016
Excellent service, honest recommendations and attention to detail.
  Judy & Jeff 07/20/2016
Al's Auto is absolutely the best! Al is thorough, honest, provides clear explanations, and does only the necessary work. You will not find a better shop anywhere in LKN!
  Gary 07/16/2016
I cannot believe it took me so many years to discover Al's. Awesome shop, Al is a great guy, honest and fair. I would recommend him to everyone.
  Allen & Joan 07/16/2016
  Luke 07/09/2016
Al just serviced the used car I recently purchased. He is honest to a fault. Tells me what needs done right away and what can wait. I trust him completely. The best mechanic I have ever had.
  Jim 07/09/2016
The absolute best shop and well woth the effort to drive down from Greensboro... My Honda and I both love Al's shop. There's no equal to the quality and expertise I have recieved for the last 8 years.
Total page: 60
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo