We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1709 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laura 09/03/2020
I Have always been treated well and they keep my car in the best condition. That?s why I keep going back. I would not take my car anywhere else.
  Barbara 09/01/2020
I?m a first time customer and bought new tires. Al and Rich were very good to work with. When I went back a few days later they both remembered my car and my name. Very nice to work with and a great job! I will use Al?s for my car services going forward.
  Bruce 08/29/2020
  Richard 08/27/2020
I always feel that I am getting a fair and honest estimate every time I take my car to this shop. Everyone is friendly and work is professionally done.
  Matt & Gretchen 08/27/2020
Al! You and your team are fantastic! Great job!
  Juan 08/26/2020
Great work. Transparent with the work and the cost. Easy to work with. Good communication.
  Natalie 08/26/2020
The only mechanic I?ve not dreaded taking my car to. I trust Al?s Auto and always feel good about their work and price!
  Beverly & Ken 08/26/2020
We've been with Al's for many years. They took great care of my Lexus suv for the 15 years that I had it. Service and repair is the best! Thank you Al's
  Steve & Terri 08/25/2020
Great service from honest, competent people. Al went above and beyond to help me save money on repairs. I recommend this shop wholeheartedly!
  Laura & Gerardo 08/21/2020
Appreciate detail in assessing suggested repairs. Appreciate keeping accurate on estimate, even game a bit under.
  Chip & Bernie 08/21/2020
This team is syand-up. They communicated well, were obviously knowledgeable, and honest. Refreshing to get that in an auto repair.
  Elfriede 08/21/2020
Perfect Service. Always on time. Honest.
  Kay 08/19/2020
I so appreciate the service and value that Al?s Auto Repair provides. I always leave the shop confident that my automobile is in the best condition possible. Thank you!
  Dorothy 08/18/2020
Al's Auto Repair always sets the benchmark for excellent, top-quality service, honesty, fair pricing, friendly service and genuinely caring for their customers. I have been a satisfied customer for over 10 years. Al and his team are the best.
  Carol & David 08/15/2020
  Daniel , Joe , Patrick 08/13/2020
Al is honest and fair, and the shop?s work is great. If you wonder if it?s worth fixing, Al will give it to you straight. We followed his advice to trade one car in due to issues too expensive to fix, deferred a minor but expensive issue on another, and fixed what was needed on two cars to keep them safe and running smooth. He won?t try to upsell you like some shops unless you need it.
  Richard And Jean 08/06/2020
Al's Auto Repair does a very good. job at very reasonable prices. We are very satisfied with the work they have done for us.
  Abigail 08/06/2020
I just went in for an inspection, but I couldn?t have had a better experience. Everyone was incredibly friendly and the work was completed very quickly. I will be coming here again!
  Maggie 08/05/2020
always take my car to Al for service. he is trustworthy and always honest. He is also a very nice and friendly person. Maggie Duncan
  Joe 07/29/2020
Al?s - Honest, fair and goes out of his way to make sure your vehicle is serviced correctly. We take all of our vehicles to Al?s and won?t go anywhere else.
Total page: 86
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo