We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 05/05/2020
Customer CARE! Al really cares about his customers and listens to concerns. My whole experience was easy and handled top notch. Very impressed.
  Gary & Kathy 05/05/2020
  David 04/30/2020
I was in this week for my car inspection. The place is immaculate. Not only is Al the best mechanic in town but his place is also the cleanest. Highly recommend..
  Lynne 04/30/2020
  Teri & Jeff 04/30/2020
This is by far the best auto repair shop I have been to! Al and his staff are kind, professional and competent. During this difficult time during the pandemic, Al found a way to work with us to ensure our safety and make us feel comfortable bringing our cars in for service. Al?s Auto definitely exceeded our expectations.
  Andrea 04/29/2020
Excellent Service and very positive helpful people!
  Michelle & Chris 04/29/2020
I wouldn?t bring my car anywhere else. Al is trustworthy and friendly. He gives the best advice, and he educates you on the issue to make sure you understand and make smart decisions regarding your vehicle. Al is the BEST!
  Mike, Nance, 04/29/2020
Al?s Auto is professional, fairly priced, and strives to deliver great service every time. I would recommend them to anyone!
  Pete 04/23/2020
Al has been our family mechanic for (literally) decades. I would never take my vehicles to anyone else. He's honest and dependable. Straight forward about what my vehicles need or if a repair isn't worth making to a vehicle. Truly the best mechanic and person in the business.
  Adam 03/06/2020
Just great !
  Jack 03/06/2020
  Chris 03/05/2020
Al always provides great advise that is in my best interest. I trust and recommend Al's auto.
  Chris 03/03/2020
Great guys. Very honest and upfront.
  Marybeth 02/25/2020
  Joe 02/25/2020
People you can trust. Al's does its best to keep your costs down.
  Tor 02/25/2020
  Kellie & Tim 02/20/2020
Always, honest, efficient and fast. Appreciate the quality of work and will keep taking my cars there in the future.
  Jamie & Jason 02/18/2020
Al's Auto Repair has been servicing my high mileage Sienna for the last few years. Their team is very honest and I appreciate their straight-shooter approach. Al's is easy to work with and I highly recommend.
  Jeff 02/18/2020
Honest and quality auto repair!
  John 02/13/2020
I will never go anywhere else! Honest, fair and great work. All is a great guy too and it was a pleasure meeting him.
Total page: 82
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo