We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1709 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie & Ken 04/03/2021
Trust worthy, professional and clean. Al's auto repair is blessing, moved here from NY and needed someone to take care of my cars right away. Great job, friendly and most of all trust worthy.
  Dwyane 03/31/2021
Just moved to the area and I will be going back for all future auto needs. Service was amazing and they did an excellent job of explaining everything and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend.
  Chris 03/26/2021
Al?s Auto Repair is my go to trusted partner for auto service. I have been working with him for years and he has always taken care of us. He is professional, transparent, reliable and has high integrity. Thank you for top notch service.
  Ira & Chris 03/25/2021
Always a great experience. Al and his crew are professional, honest and do exceptional work. Highly recommend.
  Rose 03/23/2021
  Andrea 03/20/2021
Al?s Auto is the best, most reliable Automobile service Company in the area!!
  Mike, Nance, 03/18/2021
Always professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them!
  Veronique 03/11/2021
  Rob & Lynn 03/05/2021
Great service at reasonable prices, as usual.
  Stacey & Darren 03/03/2021
We have been to a few others, but none have been as good, as honest and as trustworthy as Al?s. We have been going to Al?s for the past 5+ years and haven?t been disappointed one time.
  Marsha 02/28/2021
Great service, knowledgeable staff.
  Sandy 02/25/2021
  Adam 02/19/2021
Great service as always
  Deanna 02/17/2021
I called for an appointment and was given one 2 days later. They took my car back at the scheduled time. I was told it would take an hour. It took an hour. Everyone is pleasant and the price is a forth of what it would have cost at lexus.
  Eugene & Sandra 02/12/2021
Very friendly and they do good work. Have always told us what was found in an examination and what would need to be done and approximately what it would cost. No pressure. I would advise this company to any of my friends looking for a good garage
  Marsha & Gary 02/08/2021
Al's is the place you go when you want honesty, integrity and people who care for your car! Thank you Al!
  Wes 02/06/2021
Excellent Service; they always keep you informed on your vehicle
  Sandie 02/06/2021
Trustworthy!
  Amy & Jason 01/28/2021
I was very fortunate to have had Al?s Auto recommended to me years ago. My whole family has been loyal customers ever since. I truly believe you will not find a more capable mechanic (the whole staff is terrific - Al wouldn?t have it any other way) for your car. But, just as important, you could not find a person more honest, thorough, decent and trustworthy than Al. It is invaluable to have a knowledgeable, trusted person to rely on when making decisions about the vehicle that carries your family. Over the years, I?ve seen Al make recommendations that were against his financial best interests (like telling my parents it was time for a new car instead of doing a big repair in his shop, which meant they?d rely on their free dealer services instead of him until they expired) because it was the best thing for the issue. We are honored to be Al?s customers and are so appreciative of his excellent business practices (fair pricing, a shop run like a tight ship, thorough car care) and his wonderful decency.
  Marybeth 01/23/2021
Total page: 86
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo