We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda & Bob 10/22/2020
  Troy 10/22/2020
  Elfriede 10/18/2020
  Rudy 10/14/2020
  Barbara 10/14/2020
  David 10/14/2020
As always competent car care. This time a dead battery had me at Al?s door unannounced and he took care of my problems quickly and efficiently.
  Julie 10/13/2020
  Justin 10/10/2020
Al?s Auto Repair did a great job. He squeezed me in the same day that I called to fix a slow leak in my wife?s tire. He gave me a fair price and was true to his word! I highly recommend taking your vehicle here.
  Marsha & Gary 10/10/2020
Stopped by early with a dead battery. I was helped immediately and back to work in under 30 minutes. Also paid half of what a local Honda dealership charged my wife. Al has all my future business.
  Allan & Mary 10/08/2020
Al's Auto Repair services and maintains 3 of our vehicles. I highly recommend them for your car service needs. They are professional, timely and honest. We find it re-assuring that when an issue is found they always give us a level of severity and recommendation for a timeframe for fixing. Not everything is needed to be fixed right now.
  Tom 10/06/2020
I have been using Al's for all my families vehicles for a long time (I'm guessing 10 yrs?). They have always been honest with me on repairs, and on occasion have even recommended that I sell my vehicle instead of repairing it. It blows my mind that they would recommend this when they would benefit from making all the repairs. Honesty is their best virtue.
  Martin 10/04/2020
Went to Al's shop w/ a flat tire for repair. Despite not having an appointment, the staff worked my van into the schedule for use of the hydraulic lift so that they not only repaired the tire but mounted it too. Total cost was $21.45. Time to complete the repair - about 30 min,
  Kay 10/04/2020
  Roger & Virginia 10/04/2020
Great service
  Todd & Chris 10/03/2020
We trust Al completely. He the most honest person you'll find.
  Walter 10/03/2020
Great job repairing the brakes on my car.
  Jim 10/01/2020
Al is that rarest of commodities, a mechanic in whom you can have complete trust. Even if it means money out of his own pocket, he will give you an honest assessment of your situation, and tell you accurately what it will cost you should you choose to go ahead. And there seldom is an unwelcome surprise because the man knows cars and will tell you straight.
  Richard & Chelsea 09/29/2020
I just want to say THANK YOU!!! I brought my car in expecting a HUGE bill, from what I was told elsewhere... After inspection, Al cut it to less than half of what we expected. He was ridiculously generous, offering us the use of acar while ours was getting fixed. We will be repeat customers! Thank you Al and team!!
  Jackie 09/26/2020
Al's one of the most honest, knowledgeable people I've ever dealt with. His integrity is beyond reproach!
  Donna 09/24/2020
Al is very good at explaining to the ladies about the issue at hand. Helps to educate us about the little things to make us aware of what could become an issue and/or what not to do. :) I find him to honest and runs his company with integrity
Total page: 83
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo