We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol & David 08/15/2020
  Daniel , Joe , Patrick 08/13/2020
Al is honest and fair, and the shop?s work is great. If you wonder if it?s worth fixing, Al will give it to you straight. We followed his advice to trade one car in due to issues too expensive to fix, deferred a minor but expensive issue on another, and fixed what was needed on two cars to keep them safe and running smooth. He won?t try to upsell you like some shops unless you need it.
  Richard And Jean 08/06/2020
Al's Auto Repair does a very good. job at very reasonable prices. We are very satisfied with the work they have done for us.
  Abigail 08/06/2020
I just went in for an inspection, but I couldn?t have had a better experience. Everyone was incredibly friendly and the work was completed very quickly. I will be coming here again!
  Maggie 08/05/2020
always take my car to Al for service. he is trustworthy and always honest. He is also a very nice and friendly person. Maggie Duncan
  Joe 07/29/2020
Al?s - Honest, fair and goes out of his way to make sure your vehicle is serviced correctly. We take all of our vehicles to Al?s and won?t go anywhere else.
  Patrick 07/26/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staf.
  Gary & Kathy 07/25/2020
  Sandie 07/24/2020
Like a breath of fresh air. HONEST, knowledgeable, thorough, offers options.helped me make decision about my needs versus needs of my car. Highly recommend and will be doing all servicing of my car in the future. Also found pricing extremely reasonable for quality of service.
  Jeff 07/22/2020
  Mark 07/21/2020
Mark
  Gloria 07/21/2020
Al you are the best
  Janlyn 07/17/2020
I feel i can trust taking my car to Al?s. He?s honest and you can trust he will only do what your car actually needs done.
  Robert 07/11/2020
Al's offers great service un a very professional service. Always a positive experience when having our cars serviced.
  James & Joanna 07/11/2020
  Jim 07/11/2020
  Renee 07/11/2020
  Zoe 07/04/2020
Al and company are so thoughtful and make the experience of car repair so much easier! They really know their stuff and want to take the best possible care of their customers!
  Jeff 07/03/2020
  Julie 07/02/2020
Al and his employees will far exceed any expectation.
Total page: 83
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo