We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stacey & Darren 06/23/2020
Al and his team not only do a great job, but more importantly they are really honest people. They will not sell you on stuff you do not need. We were recommended to them 10 years ago, we would certainly recommend them today.
  Mark & Sarah 06/22/2020
Great service.
  Alan & Susan 06/21/2020
Always great service at Als. So knowledgeable and explains work needed for auto.
  Nancy 06/16/2020
Al and his team continues to provide my family honest and reliable service. Thank you for taking care of my daughter's car. Wow, we're second generation customers now!
  Wes 06/16/2020
  John 06/16/2020
  Janet 06/10/2020
Al is the best! I had only taken my car to Al once for a timing belt. He didn?t really know me from Adam. But, I was on a road trip with just me and my daughter when I my car started giving me trouble and ultimately broke down. I called Al to ask him what the lights and message was that my car was indicating and he told me it sounded like the alternator. I was in the middle of nowhere and my daughter freaking out. He called and texted me during the entire 3 hours I was alone until my father could get to me. He also agreed to look at my car when I returned to make sure everything else was good. He really cares about his customers. I will be a customer for life!
  Nancy 06/10/2020
Al?s Auto Repair is a place where you will feel secure knowing that you will receive an honest answer to any concerns you have about your car. They work quickly and efficiently to get your repairs done. I am pleased with the service I received here.
  Martin 06/06/2020
Al is honest to a fault; if he says he can't fix something, he truly can't but he will give the name of someone else that he thins can. Went to hi with a blown muffler caused by a backfire. He referred us to another shop that could investigate the reason for the backfire before replacing the mufffler.
  Tom 06/06/2020
  Dale 05/26/2020
Always pleased with the service received.
  Liz 05/22/2020
Great honest customer service.
  Nancy 05/21/2020
Honest and dependable.
  Tommy 05/19/2020
excellent service, quick response, friendly owner
  Jerri 05/17/2020
A great auto body shop. Friendly, courteous and top notch as far as experience is concerned!
  David 05/16/2020
An honest hard working knowledgable mechanic. Really has the best interests of his customers in mind.
  Tor 05/14/2020
  Catherine 05/11/2020
Al is the only one I trust with my vehicle. Honest, prompt, and fair rates on all services. Highly recommend!
  Bonnie & Tim 05/09/2020
So glad to have Al and his guys back. You were missed by all your customers-your friends. Al's is first class all the way. Stay safe and healthy. Thanks, Tim & Bonnie
  Luke 05/07/2020
Total page: 82
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo