We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1645 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 05/08/2021
I recently moved to the area and Al?s came highly recommended. I needed an oil change & my check engine light was on. Al contacted me with the information to fix the problem & provided a quote. I told him to make the repairs, which included fixing some things that were worked on previously at a shop in Missouri. When the car was done, he called & told me the quote was $130 less than the original quote! The customer service, professionalism & communication were excellent! My car runs better now than it has for quite some time! I would highly recommend Al?s for all your services needs! Sue N.
  Karen & Daniel 05/08/2021
Best mechanic I've ever had. Trustworthy and clear.
  Martin 05/04/2021
As always, Al did a complete vehicle inspection while my van was in his shop for an oil change. He spent a good deal of time checking what might be causing some of the warning lights showing in the dash and rotated the tires even tho I hadn't asked for this when the van was dropped off...
  Keith 05/03/2021
  Amy 04/30/2021
Al is an excellent mechanic and an honest and fine man.
  Sean 04/29/2021
Always excellent service. Al?s auto repair consistently goes above and beyond to fully serve each customer.
  Mary 04/29/2021
  Don 04/29/2021
  Rob & Lynn 04/20/2021
  Kay 04/17/2021
Al?s is as close to having your brothers work on your car as you can ever get. You always receive a warm welcome; professional service; realistic pricing; a thorough explanation of work done and suggestions for the future, if needed. We are blessed to have Al and his crew in our area.
  Frank & Tina 04/15/2021
I appreciate Al's professional opinion regarding our vehicles. He always gives me the news straight, good or bad, which I greatly appreciate.
  Roberto 04/14/2021
Always a great experience. Reliable and trustworthy.
  Tony 04/13/2021
Honest and professional
  Ron 04/11/2021
Good service!
  Elizabeth 04/09/2021
Top notch service and great pricing!
  Patricia 04/09/2021
Quick and easy. Everyone was so helpful, polite and professional. Thank you for the excellent customer service and for getting me in so quickly.
  Tonm 04/08/2021
The overall service experience was excellent? prompt, competent and honest.
  Ken 04/03/2021
Trust worthy, professional and clean. Al's auto repair is blessing, moved here from NY and needed someone to take care of my cars right away. Great job, friendly and most of all trust worthy.
  Dwyane 03/31/2021
Just moved to the area and I will be going back for all future auto needs. Service was amazing and they did an excellent job of explaining everything and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend.
  Chris 03/26/2021
Al?s Auto Repair is my go to trusted partner for auto service. I have been working with him for years and he has always taken care of us. He is professional, transparent, reliable and has high integrity. Thank you for top notch service.
Total page: 83
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo