We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1709 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 09/23/2021
Always a pleasurable professional experience when dealing with Al's
  Elfriede 09/21/2021
Inspection was on time as usual. Owner is always friendly and helpful.
  Rafael 09/19/2021
I truly love Al?s Auto Repair they do a great job and they very honest. The quality of services meet and exceed my expeditions. I will recommend to my friends and family to bring there vehicles to Al?s.
  Dave 09/19/2021
  Angela 09/17/2021
Als is the best garage! They are friendly, professional, and always care about getting your car fixed carefully. They charge very reasonable prices and go above and beyond for their customers. I trust them with my car and my children?s cars because I know they want us safe and happy. Wouldn?t go anywhere else!
  Tom 09/17/2021
Al is completely honest and upfront. He has the customer's best interests in mind. I highly recommend trying Al's Auto repair!! You will be completely satisfied!!!!
  Todd & Chris 09/17/2021
Al is always so honest and trustworthy. He's awesome. I recommend all my friends to Al.
  Dave 09/17/2021
  Stephen 09/16/2021
Al has always treated me as a friend. He?s serviced, inspected and repaired all my vehicles. I have always admired his attitude toward common sense and safety. He is fantastic.
  Brad & Brenda 09/07/2021
Al's Auto Repair is very fair and transparent in their pricing. My auto's are always finished at the promised time. I had a dealer tell me I needed New Tires and Brakes to the tune of $3000. Took my car to Al and he said the New Tires and New Brakes weren't urgent. He would watch over the next few Oil Filter changes to advise when these replacements were necessary. 9 months later I got new Tires $900 then 15 months later Al did my brakes for $475. Al Saved me $1625.
  Chris 08/31/2021
Al's Auto has always given me great advice and done a good job at maintaining my vehicles.
  Jeff 08/31/2021
Honest & skilled. Great shop!
  Jim 08/29/2021
Al?s Auto Repair always takes care of me. Al and his team have a very straight forward and honest approach always looking out for your best interests when it comes to servicing and repairing your vehicles. I have trusted them for many years and they have never let me down. They do what they say they will do.
  Kay 08/26/2021
Al?s Auto Repair is, quite simply, the best!
  Liz 08/24/2021
Honest trustworthy business. Highly recommend.
  Lindsay 08/21/2021
  Elizabeth 08/18/2021
Great work and great prices!
  Jessica 08/17/2021
Trustworthy and reliable service. I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else!
  Jackie 08/16/2021
Great service, honest, knowledgeable.....he's got my business!
  Veronique 08/14/2021
Total page: 86
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo