We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1632 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 04/11/2021
Good service!
  Elizabeth 04/09/2021
Top notch service and great pricing!
  Patricia 04/09/2021
Quick and easy. Everyone was so helpful, polite and professional. Thank you for the excellent customer service and for getting me in so quickly.
  Tonm 04/08/2021
The overall service experience was excellent? prompt, competent and honest.
  Ken 04/03/2021
Trust worthy, professional and clean. Al's auto repair is blessing, moved here from NY and needed someone to take care of my cars right away. Great job, friendly and most of all trust worthy.
  Dwyane 03/31/2021
Just moved to the area and I will be going back for all future auto needs. Service was amazing and they did an excellent job of explaining everything and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend.
  Chris 03/26/2021
Al?s Auto Repair is my go to trusted partner for auto service. I have been working with him for years and he has always taken care of us. He is professional, transparent, reliable and has high integrity. Thank you for top notch service.
  Ira & Chris 03/25/2021
Always a great experience. Al and his crew are professional, honest and do exceptional work. Highly recommend.
  Rose 03/23/2021
  Andrea 03/20/2021
Al?s Auto is the best, most reliable Automobile service Company in the area!!
  Mike, Nance, 03/18/2021
Always professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them!
  Veronique 03/11/2021
  Rob & Lynn 03/05/2021
Great service at reasonable prices, as usual.
  Stacey & Darren 03/03/2021
We have been to a few others, but none have been as good, as honest and as trustworthy as Al?s. We have been going to Al?s for the past 5+ years and haven?t been disappointed one time.
  Marsha 02/28/2021
Great service, knowledgeable staff.
  Sandy 02/25/2021
  Adam 02/19/2021
Great service as always
  Deanna 02/17/2021
I called for an appointment and was given one 2 days later. They took my car back at the scheduled time. I was told it would take an hour. It took an hour. Everyone is pleasant and the price is a forth of what it would have cost at lexus.
  Eugene & Sandra 02/12/2021
Very friendly and they do good work. Have always told us what was found in an examination and what would need to be done and approximately what it would cost. No pressure. I would advise this company to any of my friends looking for a good garage
  Marsha & Gary 02/08/2021
Al's is the place you go when you want honesty, integrity and people who care for your car! Thank you Al!
Total page: 82
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo