We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1681 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 07/27/2021
Check engine light came on the night before a big road trip. Dropped my car off that evening, at 8am the next day Al called. Okay to go on my trip and he could do the repair when I returned home. Great service.
  Damon & Brandi 07/24/2021
  Karen & Daniel 07/24/2021
  John & Mary 07/24/2021
Extremely satisfied
  Patrick 07/24/2021
  Jeff 07/21/2021
  Deanna 07/21/2021
I consider Al?s one of my best finds since I?ve moved here.
  Gail & Richard 07/21/2021
  Julie & Ken 07/20/2021
  Jack 07/18/2021
  Jim 07/15/2021
  Lisa 07/15/2021
Professional, friendly & efficient. I will be coming back.
  Mike & Debrorah 07/14/2021
  Dorothy 07/13/2021
Al's Auto Repair has been my go-to for auto repair and maintenance for the past 13 years. His technicians are passionate about their work and they show it through excellence, professional knowledge, and dedication to customer service. They do the job right the first time. There is never any upselling or last-minute surprises in pricing. Al and his team are honest, friendly, safety-conscious, and dedicated to being the best in the business. I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair. Dottie
  Tom & Lisa , Natalie 07/13/2021
We have been customer of Al for a long time. He has alway provided the best service and great advice. My last visit he had an issue getting a part. He knew we had to leave the next day and stayed late to fix the car. My wife was able to leave as scheduled and I had peace of mind knowing her car was in great shape after Al fixed it up. If you need an honest mechanic look no further. Al is the answer.
  Jeff & Kelly 07/12/2021
Al is first and foremost, honest. He's also well organized, has a wonderful team, and really provides a value-added service. He's someone you can trust and count on.
  Matt & Gretchen 07/10/2021
  Teri & Jeff 07/08/2021
Never disappointed when I take one of my vehicles to Al's. The work they do is reliable, on time, and fairly priced. You can't ask for more than that. I never leave Al's feeling like I paid more than I should for the work completed. Highly recommend Al's for car repair.
  Kay 07/07/2021
  Nancy 07/07/2021
Honest and responsive!
Total page: 85
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo