We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 05/29/2021
Friendly, caring team with great customer service. From scheduling my appointment to driving away everything went very smooth. A great experience.
  Barbara 05/27/2021
Always friendly, reliable and honest. Great people to work with. No hesitation in recommending these wonderful people.
  Ken 05/20/2021
A true trusted partner for auto service.
  Douglas & Janine 05/20/2021
  Claire 05/20/2021
  Vince 05/18/2021
Highly recommend Al's Auto Repair in Cornelius. Al is super honest, extremely knowledgeable, does high quality work, reliable and on time. I have been taking my cars to him for 10+ years and recommend him for all types of maintenance, service and parts. Great guy all around!
  Marsha & Gary 05/12/2021
Trustworthy, helpful and just like family!
  Lori 05/10/2021
My friend suggested going to Al's Auto Repair to have my tire fixed. So glad I did!! Very friendly, professional atmosphere. I was on my way within 30 minutes!! Definitely recommend giving them a try for all your auto needs!
  Bob 05/09/2021
Al and his staff did it all perfect- they were timely with updates, offerered me options, called me with status. they are always fair with price and once again, saved us money that a dealer wanted to charge us for on the brakes (they were merely dusty, not old). Grateful for Al and his team.
  Sue 05/08/2021
I recently moved to the area and Al?s came highly recommended. I needed an oil change & my check engine light was on. Al contacted me with the information to fix the problem & provided a quote. I told him to make the repairs, which included fixing some things that were worked on previously at a shop in Missouri. When the car was done, he called & told me the quote was $130 less than the original quote! The customer service, professionalism & communication were excellent! My car runs better now than it has for quite some time! I would highly recommend Al?s for all your services needs! Sue N.
  Karen & Daniel 05/08/2021
Best mechanic I've ever had. Trustworthy and clear.
  Martin 05/04/2021
As always, Al did a complete vehicle inspection while my van was in his shop for an oil change. He spent a good deal of time checking what might be causing some of the warning lights showing in the dash and rotated the tires even tho I hadn't asked for this when the van was dropped off...
  Keith 05/03/2021
  Amy 04/30/2021
Al is an excellent mechanic and an honest and fine man.
  Sean 04/29/2021
Always excellent service. Al?s auto repair consistently goes above and beyond to fully serve each customer.
  Mary 04/29/2021
  Don 04/29/2021
  Rob & Lynn 04/20/2021
  Kay 04/17/2021
Al?s is as close to having your brothers work on your car as you can ever get. You always receive a warm welcome; professional service; realistic pricing; a thorough explanation of work done and suggestions for the future, if needed. We are blessed to have Al and his crew in our area.
  Frank & Tina 04/15/2021
I appreciate Al's professional opinion regarding our vehicles. He always gives me the news straight, good or bad, which I greatly appreciate.
Total page: 83
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo