We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1299 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob & Lynn 12/11/2018
  Luke 12/07/2018
So is the best honest and fair always looking to save us money
  Mark 12/05/2018
  Sean 12/05/2018
Al is incredibly honest and candid. He shares his knowledge of the auto industry with customers so they feel comfortable with what is going on with their car, and what their options are. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
  Andrea 12/04/2018
I have great confidence in Al?s Auto Repair and in Al, himself. I am so glad that this establishment was recommended to me years ago! Andrea Powning
  Linda 12/03/2018
  Tom 11/28/2018
  Vicki 11/26/2018
The absolute best mechanic around. Trust Al and his staff completely with my Honda.
  Julie 11/22/2018
  Tom 11/21/2018
Al?s may be the only honest auto repair shop in the Charlotte area. Always honest, always fair.
  Mike, Nance, Travis & Tyler 11/16/2018
  Jack 11/15/2018
Always frank and fair at Al's. Thanks for your advice and workmanship.
  Jim 11/12/2018
There used to be a mechanic's shop nearby whose slogan was, "Finally, An Honest Mechanic". Guess that means mechanics generally aren't. Guess I've been pretty lucky. I've had a number of honest mechanics in the various places I've lived, and Al is my latest. My daughter has been his customer a number of years before I moved South, and I soon found out why. He's saved me money and cost himself on several occasions by shooting straight, but I guess he's found that that method works well in the long run and keeps him sleeping well at night. He's just a good guy!
  Steve 11/12/2018
Best auto repair shop in the North Meck area. Best prices, very honest and helpful owner and staff. Al is always doing whatever he can to help customers save money. It's great to drop off a car for service and not get a call saying we need all these extra repairs that a dealership's mechanic seems to find every time you bring a car in for service. We've been going to Al's for the past 3 years and would never take our cars for service anywhere else. Al is one of those rare business owners who really knows how to run a business. He always has the best interest of his customer in mind.
  Keith & Laurie 11/09/2018
  Eugene & Sandra 11/09/2018
I'm glad we found Al's Auto Repair. His guys do good work. If they find something that should be replaced he just suggests and let us decide if we want it done. I would recommend his shop to anyone looking for a good garage.
  David 11/08/2018
Al is honest, and reasonable. He and his team also do excellent work!
  Roberto 11/08/2018
Always a good experience.
  Nick 11/01/2018
  Jeri 10/28/2018
Total page: 65
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo