We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 09/22/2020
  Marylynn 09/17/2020
Great 5 star service. Only place I will take my car if needed. Honest and fair looks out for customers. Been coming for 7 years. Daughter referred me as she was coming to Al's for 20+ years. People in my senior citizen neighborhood also go to Al's Auto. I highly recommend..
  David 09/12/2020
This is the cleanest most professional car care center in the Lake Norman area. Al is a real gentleman and his staff is great. If you are looking for a repair Center this is the one I would strongly recommend.
  Patrick 09/08/2020
This was the second time using Al?s Auto Service and won?t be the last. Great service and they go out of their way to accommodate their customers. Highly recommended!
  Marsha & Gary 09/06/2020
So happy to have found a place we can trust with our cars and ourselves!
  Amy 09/05/2020
Al ?s Auto Repair is the BEST in the business! You can trust Al to treat you like a member of his family. He is completely honest ,,,,a rarity in the car maintenance business that I have never felt before. Al is prompt, efficient...an expert mechanic and a good man.
  Laura 09/03/2020
I Have always been treated well and they keep my car in the best condition. That?s why I keep going back. I would not take my car anywhere else.
  Barbara 09/01/2020
I?m a first time customer and bought new tires. Al and Rich were very good to work with. When I went back a few days later they both remembered my car and my name. Very nice to work with and a great job! I will use Al?s for my car services going forward.
  Bruce 08/29/2020
  Richard 08/27/2020
I always feel that I am getting a fair and honest estimate every time I take my car to this shop. Everyone is friendly and work is professionally done.
  Matt & Gretchen 08/27/2020
Al! You and your team are fantastic! Great job!
  Juan 08/26/2020
Great work. Transparent with the work and the cost. Easy to work with. Good communication.
  Natalie 08/26/2020
The only mechanic I?ve not dreaded taking my car to. I trust Al?s Auto and always feel good about their work and price!
  Beverly & Ken 08/26/2020
We've been with Al's for many years. They took great care of my Lexus suv for the 15 years that I had it. Service and repair is the best! Thank you Al's
  Steve & Terri 08/25/2020
Great service from honest, competent people. Al went above and beyond to help me save money on repairs. I recommend this shop wholeheartedly!
  Laura & Gerardo 08/21/2020
Appreciate detail in assessing suggested repairs. Appreciate keeping accurate on estimate, even game a bit under.
  Chip & Bernie 08/21/2020
This team is syand-up. They communicated well, were obviously knowledgeable, and honest. Refreshing to get that in an auto repair.
  Elfriede 08/21/2020
Perfect Service. Always on time. Honest.
  Kay 08/19/2020
I so appreciate the service and value that Al?s Auto Repair provides. I always leave the shop confident that my automobile is in the best condition possible. Thank you!
  Dorothy 08/18/2020
Al's Auto Repair always sets the benchmark for excellent, top-quality service, honesty, fair pricing, friendly service and genuinely caring for their customers. I have been a satisfied customer for over 10 years. Al and his team are the best.
Total page: 83
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo