We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1709 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff & Kelly 01/22/2021
Al and his team are true professionals who know can be trusted on every level. Al is all about integrity - his word is his bond. He anticipates needs, is flexible, goes out of his way to care for his customers, and will always advise with honest and direct feedback. For Al, it's all about consulting and adding value, never about his own personal profit.
  Mike 01/19/2021
Great mechanics, excellent and personal service.
  Victoria 01/17/2021
Easy appointment setting. reminder email was great. Upon arrival, ready with all my information, quick on time appointment. Conversation is honest and truly concerning
  Larry & Martha 01/16/2021
  Yvonne 01/15/2021
Honest and professional auto repair shop-glad he is located in Cornelius. Good for the peopled vehelices in the area.
  Jenifer 01/09/2021
Excellent service!!!! Friendly, personable and very professional!
  Andrea 01/09/2021
  Flo & Fred 01/08/2021
Al's is always dependable and true to his estimate. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
  Michelle & Chris 12/31/2020
Friendly and trustworthy
  Ken 12/27/2020
Very professional
  Jennifer 12/24/2020
  Bonnie & Tim 12/23/2020
Al is the best
  Kory 12/23/2020
  Rebecca & Keith 12/21/2020
  Jim 12/19/2020
Al's Auto is the Inspector Clouseau of auto shops. I had a sticky issue arise in a car I owned and set Al to work on the cause of the check engine light that came on. The repair called for a bit of sleuthing, and, as usual, Al got to the bottom of it. And he is the most honest mechanic I've worked with in my 6 decades of car owning.
  Mark 12/17/2020
First rate service, fast, and professional.
  Elizabeth 12/12/2020
  Janice 12/12/2020
Great service.
  Sandy 12/10/2020
  David 12/09/2020
Finding an auto repair place that you can trust is very difficult. I have been so blessed to find Al's. I have total confidence when he tells me I need some work, that the work is real. That is not the way I feel at most other places I take my cars. Al has his worked scheduled out and if he tells you it will take a certain amount of time to complete the work, that is how long it takes. He also works hard to fit you in as soon as possible. Great place, great service, great people!!
Total page: 86
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo