Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1139)


 5     Paul 04/13/2017
GREAT SERVICE, KNOWLEDGABLE AND EFFICIENT TECHNICIANS

 5     Beverly 04/13/2017
I've been using Al's Auto for about 10 years. My car is now 13 years old and still going strong.

 5     Ed 04/06/2017
I went in for a oil change & tire rotation. After they rotated the tires. Al came over to explain that moving the back tires to the front that the back tires had uneven wear. They maybe a humming sound. He was correct. He recommended a 4 wheel tire alignment. He said if the humming sound was a problem. Bring the car back & he would rotate the tires back. I decided to get the alignment. There was no pressure from Al to get anything done.

 5     Stacy 03/31/2017
Car broke down and Al worked with me to get the car to him and repaired that same day. Great Customer Service!

 5     Sandy 03/28/2017

 5     Christine 03/27/2017
The best!!! We trust Al to give us his honest opinion and his pricing is very fair!

 5     Mathew 03/25/2017
Great service! Al was very straight forward and honest, hard to find now. Would definitely go back!!

 5     Jaime 03/23/2017

 5     Diane 03/21/2017
Honest and affordable. I had a leak in my tire and even though Al was completely booked he took the time to help me because he didn't want Me to end up on the side of the road. Went out of his way to give me the best options. Excellent service

 5     Jennifer 03/21/2017
Honest, reliable and great customer service! First place I didn't feel lthey were trying to sell me on things not necessarily needed. Thank you Al!!

 5     Rob 03/18/2017
The best!

 5     Dorothy 03/14/2017
Last week, my car required roadside assistance. Of course, I had my vehicle towed to Al's. Al and his "super guys" had my car fixed in the same day even though he had a team member on vacation. I am so thankful for the extra effort that Al and his team made to get me safely back on the road. I have been a customer of Al's since he opened his auto repair business over eight years ago and I can attest to the excellence in service he and his team provide. Auto repair businesses like Al's are very difficult to find. Al and his "super guys" set the benchmark for excellence in customer service and mechanical expertice. The integrity of Al and his team is a standard that few can match. I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair and am a very thankful customer that I found him eight years ago. Sincerely, Dottie

 5     Marshall 03/10/2017
Fixed perfectly in a reasonable amount of time. What more could I ask for?

 5     Julie 03/09/2017
I have used your facility for almost 6 years.....I am always happy with service, quality and professionalism. We will continue to come back for service to our vehicles.

 5     Gary & Kathy 03/07/2017
I put off service in Florida because I felt more comfortable waiting to have AL take care of my car. Gary Willox

 5     Mary 03/06/2017
Service excellent. Pleasant place to wait while service is completed. Al is very personable and straight forward. I really like having time line on possible future repairs. mary d g barker

 5     Mark 03/03/2017
Al is very upfront and honest. I truly appreciate his candor and how he handles his business. I do expect to continue to bring my vehicles to his shop moving forward. His quotes have been accurate and you don't feel as if he is trying to take you to the bank like they do at the dealerships.

 5     Marylynn 02/28/2017
Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Care and concern to meet the needs of their customers!!!

 5     Natalie 02/22/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to Al's for years. I refer friends all of the time because of how much I trust their work. Five star service every time!

 5     Carla 02/16/2017

Total page: 57
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: