Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1148)


 5     Phyllis 05/25/2017
I tried a different auto repair shop and while I have no complaints about their work I didn't feel like they really cared about me/my vehicle. When Al and his mechanics have my car I am confident in not only the repairs but know they will notice if something else needs to be done. I am happily back as a customer!

 5     Vicki 05/25/2017
Al's Auto Repair is top notch. I trust Al and his mechanics completely. Vicki McConnell

 5     Gerald 05/19/2017
Only the best and honest repair shop in N.C.

 5     Perry & Karen 05/18/2017

 5     Ernie 05/11/2017
Tony is terrific.

 5     Andrea 05/11/2017
I have done business with Al's Auto Repair for a number of years. He was recommended to me by a friend. I am so grateful for that recommendation. Al is honest and trustworthy and reasonable. I wouldn't do business anywhere else!

 5     Brian & Stacy 05/04/2017
great service, honest and reliable

 5     Andrea 05/04/2017
Al is dependable, reliable and honest! So glad to have had him recommended to me by my daughter years ago!

 5     Florrie 05/04/2017

 5     Steve 05/04/2017
No better service available in the area !!!!

 5     Milton & Diane 05/02/2017
always great service from Al's auto.

 5     Jim 04/28/2017
I travel 1 1/2 hours and to have my cars serviced by Al, I have never been disappointed with Al, four different vehicles and everything i needed to have taken care of ex exceeded my highest expectations.

 5     Lisa 04/27/2017
Fast and efficient service. Honest work.

 5     Catherine 04/27/2017
Totally thorough and trustworthy

 5     Charlie 04/13/2017
Best and most competent auto service in the area.

 5     Patricia 04/13/2017
GREAT SERVICE, KNOWLEDGABLE AND EFFICIENT TECHNICIANS

 5     Beverly 04/13/2017
I've been using Al's Auto for about 10 years. My car is now 13 years old and still going strong.

 5     Ed 04/06/2017
I went in for a oil change & tire rotation. After they rotated the tires. Al came over to explain that moving the back tires to the front that the back tires had uneven wear. They maybe a humming sound. He was correct. He recommended a 4 wheel tire alignment. He said if the humming sound was a problem. Bring the car back & he would rotate the tires back. I decided to get the alignment. There was no pressure from Al to get anything done.

 5     Stacy 03/31/2017
Car broke down and Al worked with me to get the car to him and repaired that same day. Great Customer Service!

 5     Sandy 03/28/2017

Total page: 58
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: