We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Willy 04/20/2018
  Jeff 04/14/2018
I enjoy Al's open and honest approach to servicing his customers.
  Vicki 04/13/2018
Al's Auto Repair is the absolute best place to take your vehicle. They are knowledgeable, affordable and prompt. I recommend this shop to everyone. Thank you Al's
  Dee 04/03/2018
Al takes great care of his customers and their cars. Wouldn?t take my cars anywhere else!
  Jim 03/20/2018
  Rene 03/16/2018
Al is one of the most honest and straight up mechanics in the area! I highly recommend him!
  David 03/15/2018
  Melissa 03/09/2018
Excellent service as always! Al is straightforward and trustworthy. Great place to take any vehicle!
  Rodney 03/06/2018
Prompt, courtesy, professional
  Carla 03/05/2018
  Jim 03/03/2018
Al Holt is a mechanic and businessman I truly trust to do his best on my behalf. No padding of bills with unnecessary repairs, no talking me into repairs I don't really need. What more can a customer say?
  Philomena 02/23/2018
Excellent service. No wait. Really special PR. Definitely 5 stars.
  Philomena 02/18/2018
Great service, no wait & quick!
  Sharon & Russ 02/18/2018
Al and his shop do an outstanding job. They have been taking car of my car for ~ eight years. So trustworthy, honest and always a pleasure. They know what service is and give you all the facts to help YOU make your BEST informed decisions. Make an appointment because Al stays busy!
  Rob & Lynn 01/29/2018
Honest estimates and excellent mechanics. Done on time and at a reasonable rate.
  Kimberly 01/27/2018
Al?s is awesome! Al is a honest, caring man and I would not take my business anywhere else!
  Mark 01/25/2018
  Eugene & Sandra 01/21/2018
We took our car to Al's Wed. when we had the snow storm. I called ahead to find out if he was open. He said he was the only one there at the time I called and he said he would do it himself. That is what I like about Al's. He has always given us great service. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a garage guy.
  Doug 01/17/2018
Great service!
  Mike 01/09/2018
Total page: 62
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo