We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phil 09/04/2018
Al did my annual state inspection and the repairs necessary to pass. Today, as always he did a fantastic job. The level of customer service was exceptional, like it is every time.
  Scott And Sharla 09/01/2018
As always, Al and his team are reliable to jump into action. Their dedication to customer service and satisfaction is refreshing. Highly recommended.
  Chris & Jennifer 08/30/2018
  Susan 08/29/2018
I always know I will get awesome service here, and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
  Allen 08/29/2018
  Vicki 08/28/2018
Al?s simply the BEST! He treats us like family We appreciate his knowledge and professionalism
  Eugene & Sandra 08/27/2018
Definitely a 5 Star shop.
  Leighann 08/27/2018
Best service! Honest and reliable!
  Tor 08/25/2018
I came in without an appointment needing a quick brake light replacement. Al slotted me into his busy schedule and took prompt care of me. I appreciated the good service !
  David 08/25/2018
Good Service! Great Value!
  Roger & Virginia 08/24/2018
  Steve 08/24/2018
We've taken our cars to Al's Auto since I retired about 3 years ago. Several times I've sat in the waiting room while the car was being serviced. Each time I've heard Al on the phone with customers and have been impressed with his friendliness and willingness to do everything possible to save his customers money. We've always had excellent service at more than reasonable prices. Recently my wife was going on a trip and when she backed out of the garage I noticed what looked like oil drips on the garage floor. She drove to Al's hoping he could check it out so she could make the trip. Even with a very tight schedule, Al had the car checked in half an hour and she was on her way. Al's is a perfectly managed business that provides the best possible service at the best price. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else.
  Richard 08/22/2018
I can trust these guys to find and fix a problem and to be honest.
  Berty 08/21/2018
  Annmarie 08/07/2018
honest and quick! even looked at two cars I was interested in buying! great service- esp Gina and Al!!!
  Annmarie 07/31/2018
great shop--Al is honest and always available for his customers!
  Taff & Ellen 07/31/2018
Best auto mechanics I've ever worked with.
  Vickie 07/26/2018
  Cheryl 07/23/2018
Great business!! Everybody was extremely friendly and kind. I had just moved to NC and my a/c stopped working in my RAV 4. I googled best auto mechanics in my area and Al's Auto came to my attention. They received great reviews,, so I called them. They got my car into the shop in a reasonable amount of time. Once in the shop, the tech was great. He called me to let me know what needed to be done to my truck. He was knowledgeable and informative. My truck thankfully has a/c, definitely needed in NC.
  Aht 07/14/2018
Total page: 64
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo