We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frances 05/23/2018
Al is the very best! Honest and thorough!!
  Heather 05/21/2018
Wonderful place!....wouldn't take my care anywhere else! Very trustworthy and honest, which is hard to find!
  Vicki 05/21/2018
No one finer than Al Holt. Reliable, Dependable and extremely knowledgeable.
  David 05/19/2018
I have found a local mechanic who knows the business and is fair with customers. Goodbye dealer service depts, Hello Al, you got my business.
  Mary 05/15/2018
I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair. Truth is a prized commodity and that's what you get at Al's. I've been a customer for a long time and never hesitate sending someone to Al when they need auto repair.
  Rebecca & Keith 05/10/2018
So thankful to have discovered this local gem. An honest mechanic gets my repeat business!
  Beverly 05/05/2018
Love this place. Personalized service and confident work is done right.. Never over charge.
  Jeff & Kristie 05/05/2018
Great experience. Honest and fixes the problem!!
  Tom 05/03/2018
Always honest, and only recommend doing what is necessary.
  Richard 05/02/2018
Great service. I use these guys because I know I can trust them!
  David 04/28/2018
Great on time service.
  Andrea 04/26/2018
Al, you're the BEST!!
  Jackie 04/25/2018
  Thomas & Joan 04/23/2018
Excellent service! No nonsense...just straight forward talk. Good explanation of work to be done and why and how much. Honest and trustworthy.
  Willy 04/20/2018
  Jeff 04/14/2018
I enjoy Al's open and honest approach to servicing his customers.
  Vicki 04/13/2018
Al's Auto Repair is the absolute best place to take your vehicle. They are knowledgeable, affordable and prompt. I recommend this shop to everyone. Thank you Al's
  Dee 04/03/2018
Al takes great care of his customers and their cars. Wouldn?t take my cars anywhere else!
  Jim 03/20/2018
  Rene 03/16/2018
Al is one of the most honest and straight up mechanics in the area! I highly recommend him!
Total page: 63
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo