We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 07/02/2017
  Mike, Nance, Travis & Tyler 06/29/2017
Al's always does what the customer would most benefit by. I can always trust his advice! The work is promptly and punctually done. He is my go to!!
  Charissa 06/29/2017
Always the best customer service!
  Mark 06/22/2017
  Sue Anne 06/14/2017
Al is always personally at the desk and I hear him interact professionally and pleasantly as he has offered both favorable and not so favorable concerns about repair needs. Although I have not required extensive auto repair I will continue to use Al's Auto services for regular maintenance as he helps keep my 2008 Toyota up to speed.
  Roschella 06/08/2017
  William 06/08/2017
  Phyllis 05/25/2017
I tried a different auto repair shop and while I have no complaints about their work I didn't feel like they really cared about me/my vehicle. When Al and his mechanics have my car I am confident in not only the repairs but know they will notice if something else needs to be done. I am happily back as a customer!
  Vicki 05/25/2017
Al's Auto Repair is top notch. I trust Al and his mechanics completely. Vicki McConnell
  Gerald 05/19/2017
Only the best and honest repair shop in N.C.
  Perry & Karen 05/18/2017
  Ernie 05/11/2017
Tony is terrific.
  Andrea 05/11/2017
I have done business with Al's Auto Repair for a number of years. He was recommended to me by a friend. I am so grateful for that recommendation. Al is honest and trustworthy and reasonable. I wouldn't do business anywhere else!
  Brian & Stacy 05/04/2017
great service, honest and reliable
  Andrea 05/04/2017
Al is dependable, reliable and honest! So glad to have had him recommended to me by my daughter years ago!
  Florrie 05/04/2017
  Steve 05/04/2017
No better service available in the area !!!!
  Milton & Diane 05/02/2017
always great service from Al's auto.
  Jim 04/28/2017
I travel 1 1/2 hours and to have my cars serviced by Al, I have never been disappointed with Al, four different vehicles and everything i needed to have taken care of ex exceeded my highest expectations.
  Lisa 04/27/2017
Fast and efficient service. Honest work.
Total page: 64
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo