We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marshall 03/10/2017
Fixed perfectly in a reasonable amount of time. What more could I ask for?
  Julie 03/09/2017
I have used your facility for almost 6 years.....I am always happy with service, quality and professionalism. We will continue to come back for service to our vehicles.
  Gary & Kathy 03/07/2017
I put off service in Florida because I felt more comfortable waiting to have AL take care of my car. Gary Willox
  Mary 03/06/2017
Service excellent. Pleasant place to wait while service is completed. Al is very personable and straight forward. I really like having time line on possible future repairs. mary d g barker
  Mark 03/03/2017
Al is very upfront and honest. I truly appreciate his candor and how he handles his business. I do expect to continue to bring my vehicles to his shop moving forward. His quotes have been accurate and you don't feel as if he is trying to take you to the bank like they do at the dealerships.
  Marylynn 02/28/2017
Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Care and concern to meet the needs of their customers!!!
  Natalie 02/22/2017
I've been taking my vehicles to Al's for years. I refer friends all of the time because of how much I trust their work. Five star service every time!
  Carla 02/16/2017
  Rich 02/14/2017
Al was not at the shop and Terry took great care of me. Routine service and inspection was done quickly and I have not had problems with this repair shop in all the years of doing business with them.
  Mary & Richard 02/11/2017
Really appreciated the thorough job Al's team did inspecting a used car prior to purchase. The specific information on battery, brake wear, condition of struts, engine and drivability, etc helped me make an informed decision on if I wanted to buy the car but also how much to offer.
  Allen & Joan 02/10/2017
Al is extremely professional and fair. There is no one I trust more i this industry!
  Vicki 02/09/2017
Al Holt is a very decent man and a very experienced mechanic. He tells you like it is and always follows up with a good solution.
  Laura 02/05/2017
  Eugene & Sandra 02/02/2017
Probably one of the best garages I have taken my cars too. Al is real friendly and the work is done in a reasonable time. I will continue to take my cars there.
  Rebecca & Keith 01/29/2017
Love Al's because I trust him, he knows cars and takes good care of our car!
  Luke 01/28/2017
Key for Lexus battery died. Could not figure out how to replace it. Called all and dropped it off. Fixed same day. No charge. All is the best. Go to him for everything. A++++
  Joe 01/27/2017
Good service done in a very timely manner. Work that needs to be done gets done. Work that can wait until another time waits until another time.
  Lou 01/21/2017
honest and reliable service at a competitive price; highly recommended.
  Sherry 01/18/2017
I moved here from out of state and had some car issues and of course it's not easy to find someone to trust with your car. Al was very friendly and honest and the work was done in a timely efficient manner. He also made things easy and put recommendations on the paperwork as well as affordable quotes. Highly recommend Al's auto
  Philomena 01/14/2017
Definitely "5". Was very pleased. People-friendly yet professional. Service was excellent. In and out in less than 20 minutes. Would highly recommend!
Total page: 60
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo