Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1148)


 5     Mary 12/08/2016
Awesome, trustworthy people. I highly recommend Al's for your car care needs!

 5     Marshall 12/08/2016

 5     Paula 12/06/2016
Great service!!

 5     Tom 12/04/2016

 5     Eunice 12/03/2016
Your frank and forthright assessment of my automobile prompted me to immediately purchase a new auto. I appreciate your honesty and integrity and will highly recommend your company.

 5     Don 12/02/2016
As Always Great !

 5     Karin & Chad 11/30/2016
Always friendly, efficient and good value. We love Al so much that if we ever move away, we will probably have to drive back here just to have him take care of our cars. ;)

 5     Heather 11/30/2016

 5     Mike 11/23/2016
Al has worked on my cars for quite some time. So, when my daughter's car needed work I immediately called Al. It's nice to have a mechanic you trust.

 5     Jack 11/22/2016
Happy Thanksgiving to all at Al's Auto repair. Thanks for all you do to keep our cars in great shape. Jack Healy

 5     Hal 11/20/2016
Al's Auto Repair, and Al has impeccable integrity. He will not pad your repairs or service with things that do not absolutely have to be done. He tries to save you money particularly on an old vehicle by telling you that that a minor problem does not have to be fixed right away, and he gives you a cost/benefit analysis of your vehicle.

 5     Richard 11/19/2016
Al did a good and honest review of my car. R Van Dyke

 5     Jim 11/18/2016
Al's shop is, once again, the best in the area.

 5     Sue & Chris 11/11/2016
Al's Auto has been servicing our cars for years and it is the only place we will go. Al is very personable and easy to talk to. He's honest, professional and does great work. I highly recommend Al's Auto.

 5     Casey 11/10/2016

 5     Milton & Diane 11/09/2016
AL always gives great service . Has kept my car going for 240,000 miles.

 5     Gerald 11/08/2016
Top service and honesty.

 5     Todd 11/06/2016
Al is always very honest and up front with any repairs. I have been taking my cars to him for almost 9 years. I highly recommend Al's Automotive.

 5     James & Laura 11/03/2016
Big steering job--rack, control arms, tie rod ends, etc.--and the estimate was spot on and work done even a little sooner than I expected. Al explained the warranty but his crew will find out an issue before me and Al will honor the warranty above and beyond.

 5     Berty 11/02/2016
Good and quick service.

Total page: 58
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: