Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1148)


 5     Tor 09/10/2016
Prompt responsive professional service

 5     John 09/09/2016

 5     Margret 09/05/2016
I recently moved back to the area and I heard about Al's Auto Repair from a friend. I will never take my car anywhere else! Al was so helpful, friendly, and honest. He quickly identified the issues with my car and then patiently talked with me about a variety of solutions. He is seriously the best!

 5     Linda 09/05/2016
Five stars

 5     Vicki 08/31/2016
As always, Al is the BEST! Vicki Ratliff

 5     Elfriede 08/25/2016
Al has taken care of both of our cars for several years, and we are always extremely satisfied with all the work that was done. We especially like that we can trust him to only do work that is necessary and to give us a fair price on it.

 5     Sue Anne 08/24/2016
Although a pleasant welcome and fun personality doesn't get my car repaired, it sure makes the need for necessary auto maintenance easier to endure. I trust Al's men with the "diagnosis" and intervention to keep my eight year old car rolling along. Al is sure to let me know before any work is done, how necessary it is, what to expect if I don't, and finally the cost which is always fair.

 5     Chris 08/23/2016
Al is extremely helpful and provides good explanations regarding the options I have regarding repair of my vehicle.

 5     Chris & Jennifer 08/19/2016

 5     Cory 08/19/2016
Very professional. Great service. I've found my new auto repair shop!!!

 5     Donna 08/18/2016
courteous, trustworthy and a real pleasure for my auto service needs

 5     Abby & Gregg 08/18/2016
I trust Al 100%. He takes excellent care of my car.

 5     Pam & Isabell 08/16/2016
Al is always willing to help me out of my troubles. Can't say enough!! He's been servicing my cars for nearly 15 years now and I won't go anywhere else!!

 5     Marylynn 08/13/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Takes time to explain about repair and listens to what you have to say.

 5     Jay & Cookie 08/12/2016
Excellent service, as always!

 5     Brian & Stacy 08/10/2016
Al is an honest and trustworthy businessman and has taken care of my family cars for over five years. I will continue to go to Al instead of the dealers for all my service needs.

 5     Karin & Chad 08/09/2016
There's a reason we've been trusting him with all of our cars for many year: Al is simply awesome. He is trustworthy, honest, fair, dependable, and reasonably priced...words we'd never been able to use with previous auto repair companies.

 5     Kimberly 08/06/2016
Highly recommend!!! Appointment was right on time snd finished in exact time promised. Everyone very professional and polite.

 5     Susan 08/03/2016
I am always pleased with the service I get on my car @ Al's. He and his team of mechanics are always wiling to answer questions and explain the work they have done. I trust their work and their prices are fair.

 5     Todd 07/24/2016
Great service and I always trust Al with his recommendations. I have been a long time customer and will continue to be a customer.

Total page: 58
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: