Reviews

Al's Auto Repair


704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (1139)


 5     Brian & Stacy 08/10/2016
Al is an honest and trustworthy businessman and has taken care of my family cars for over five years. I will continue to go to Al instead of the dealers for all my service needs.

 5     Karin & Chad 08/09/2016
There's a reason we've been trusting him with all of our cars for many year: Al is simply awesome. He is trustworthy, honest, fair, dependable, and reasonably priced...words we'd never been able to use with previous auto repair companies.

 5     Kimberly 08/06/2016
Highly recommend!!! Appointment was right on time snd finished in exact time promised. Everyone very professional and polite.

 5     Susan 08/03/2016
I am always pleased with the service I get on my car @ Al's. He and his team of mechanics are always wiling to answer questions and explain the work they have done. I trust their work and their prices are fair.

 5     Todd 07/24/2016
Great service and I always trust Al with his recommendations. I have been a long time customer and will continue to be a customer.

 5     Barb 07/22/2016
Al' s does a great job...he gets you in quickly and gets the job done in great time. He gives you options and his advice without any pressure. He also stands behind all his work.

 5     David 07/21/2016
Excellent service, honest recommendations and attention to detail.

 5     Judy & Jeff 07/20/2016
Al's Auto is absolutely the best! Al is thorough, honest, provides clear explanations, and does only the necessary work. You will not find a better shop anywhere in LKN!

 5     Gary 07/16/2016
I cannot believe it took me so many years to discover Al's. Awesome shop, Al is a great guy, honest and fair. I would recommend him to everyone.

 5     Allen & Joan 07/16/2016

 5     Luke 07/09/2016
Al just serviced the used car I recently purchased. He is honest to a fault. Tells me what needs done right away and what can wait. I trust him completely. The best mechanic I have ever had.

 5     Jim 07/09/2016
The absolute best shop and well woth the effort to drive down from Greensboro... My Honda and I both love Al's shop. There's no equal to the quality and expertise I have recieved for the last 8 years.

 5     Tari 07/03/2016
Al's is a great place ~ I've only ever gotten my state inspection there, but the customer service is fantastic, and the conversations I hear between him and his customers in person and on the phone ~ make me believe that he is a caring and trustworthy auto mechanic and business owner. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others, or use his services myself if the need ever arises.

 5     Tom 07/02/2016
I took my car in for a state inspection. The folks at Al's were polite, friendly and competent, and I was out of there in good time.

 5     Mark 07/02/2016

 5     Luke 06/30/2016
I took a suv to al to look at because I was thinking of buying it, I was very glad because he found a lot of issues that helped me save money when I pointed them out to the car dealership.

 5     Mark & Jill 06/23/2016
We have been with Al for 10 years. He is totally reliable and trustworthy. Would totally recommend him.

 5     Jody 06/21/2016
The best auto shop around! Incredible customer service, honest and trustworthy.

 5     Pat 06/16/2016
I have been a customer at Al's ever since he opened his doors. He merits my business because of his friendly attitude, how he interacts with each customer, and most of all I trust him to give me honest information about my vehicle.

 5     Vincent 06/16/2016
Promptly took in my car for appt time. Honored coupon from another vendor. Professional, plenty of parking, clean, modern waiting room. Excellent service.

Total page: 57
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next
Records per page: