We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 11/30/2016
  Mike 11/23/2016
Al has worked on my cars for quite some time. So, when my daughter's car needed work I immediately called Al. It's nice to have a mechanic you trust.
  Jack 11/22/2016
Happy Thanksgiving to all at Al's Auto repair. Thanks for all you do to keep our cars in great shape. Jack Healy
  Hal 11/20/2016
Al's Auto Repair, and Al has impeccable integrity. He will not pad your repairs or service with things that do not absolutely have to be done. He tries to save you money particularly on an old vehicle by telling you that that a minor problem does not have to be fixed right away, and he gives you a cost/benefit analysis of your vehicle.
  Richard 11/19/2016
Al did a good and honest review of my car. R Van Dyke
  Jim 11/18/2016
Al's shop is, once again, the best in the area.
  Sue & Chris 11/11/2016
Al's Auto has been servicing our cars for years and it is the only place we will go. Al is very personable and easy to talk to. He's honest, professional and does great work. I highly recommend Al's Auto.
  Casey 11/10/2016
  Milton & Diane 11/09/2016
AL always gives great service . Has kept my car going for 240,000 miles.
  Gerald 11/08/2016
Top service and honesty.
  Todd 11/06/2016
Al is always very honest and up front with any repairs. I have been taking my cars to him for almost 9 years. I highly recommend Al's Automotive.
  James & Laura 11/03/2016
Big steering job--rack, control arms, tie rod ends, etc.--and the estimate was spot on and work done even a little sooner than I expected. Al explained the warranty but his crew will find out an issue before me and Al will honor the warranty above and beyond.
  Berty 11/02/2016
Good and quick service.
  Rachel 10/26/2016
  Sean 10/25/2016
I have never had a bad experience with Al's. Most of my extended family bring their vehicles here for a reason. Excellent, honest, thorough service at reasonable prices.
  Marshall 10/25/2016
Thank God for you and your shop, Al. The place down the street was going to charge me more and did not even correctly diagnose the problem. I am so thankful for the gentleman with the white Durango in the lobby of the other shop who recommended that I come see you. You guys fixed my car not just on time, but early, and fixed it right, for a very fair price. I had to drive to Virginia Beach the next day and Asheville a few days later, and my car ran better than ever. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
  Hal 10/24/2016
Reliable, does only what is needed, friendly
  Sandy 10/22/2016
  Jack 10/21/2016
The most reliable and straightforward firm I know. I have been a customer for years and will continue to be.
  Laura 10/17/2016
Al is honest and completed our work as requested.
Total page: 60
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-987-9325
near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo