We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
1709 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dorothy 07/13/2021
Al's Auto Repair has been my go-to for auto repair and maintenance for the past 13 years. His technicians are passionate about their work and they show it through excellence, professional knowledge, and dedication to customer service. They do the job right the first time. There is never any upselling or last-minute surprises in pricing. Al and his team are honest, friendly, safety-conscious, and dedicated to being the best in the business. I highly recommend Al's Auto Repair. Dottie
  Tom & Lisa , Natalie 07/13/2021
We have been customer of Al for a long time. He has alway provided the best service and great advice. My last visit he had an issue getting a part. He knew we had to leave the next day and stayed late to fix the car. My wife was able to leave as scheduled and I had peace of mind knowing her car was in great shape after Al fixed it up. If you need an honest mechanic look no further. Al is the answer.
  Jeff & Kelly 07/12/2021
Al is first and foremost, honest. He's also well organized, has a wonderful team, and really provides a value-added service. He's someone you can trust and count on.
  Matt & Gretchen 07/10/2021
  Teri & Jeff 07/08/2021
Never disappointed when I take one of my vehicles to Al's. The work they do is reliable, on time, and fairly priced. You can't ask for more than that. I never leave Al's feeling like I paid more than I should for the work completed. Highly recommend Al's for car repair.
  Kay 07/07/2021
  Nancy 07/07/2021
Honest and responsive!
  Jack 07/03/2021
  David 06/30/2021
Fair pricing, great service, nice people, they go above and beyond in order to make sure your car is in good working order. Glad I found Al's when I moved to Cornelius.
  Paul & Kim 06/28/2021
  Josh 06/27/2021
Fast and friendly! Fair prices. Helped me out with my truck after a few shops turned me away. ??
  Jim 06/26/2021
While he's a no-nonsense businessman all the way, Al is also a very honest man, whose advice I value highly. He's helped me decide on used cars I've purchased on behalf of my grandson's in MI, who don't want to buy the rusted cars in their state, and has helped me with warranty work on my car, even though no dollar goes into his pocket. What's more valuable than having an honest mechanic to deal with?
  Gloria 06/26/2021
  Amy & Jason 06/26/2021
Best mechanic there is - hands down. We?ve been loyal customers for over 15 years because Al is honest, kind, and hardworking, and we trust him to take excellent care of our cars and look out for us.
  Barbara 05/29/2021
Friendly, caring team with great customer service. From scheduling my appointment to driving away everything went very smooth. A great experience.
  Barbara 05/27/2021
Always friendly, reliable and honest. Great people to work with. No hesitation in recommending these wonderful people.
  Julie & Ken 05/20/2021
A true trusted partner for auto service.
  Douglas & Janine 05/20/2021
  Claire 05/20/2021
  Vince 05/18/2021
Highly recommend Al's Auto Repair in Cornelius. Al is super honest, extremely knowledgeable, does high quality work, reliable and on time. I have been taking my cars to him for 10+ years and recommend him for all types of maintenance, service and parts. Great guy all around!
Total page: 86
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo