We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Auto Repair
704-987-9325
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
35.466925 -80.871917
http://alsautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
1654 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eugene & Sandra 02/12/2021
Very friendly and they do good work. Have always told us what was found in an examination and what would need to be done and approximately what it would cost. No pressure. I would advise this company to any of my friends looking for a good garage
  Marsha & Gary 02/08/2021
Al's is the place you go when you want honesty, integrity and people who care for your car! Thank you Al!
  Wes 02/06/2021
Excellent Service; they always keep you informed on your vehicle
  Sandie 02/06/2021
Trustworthy!
  Amy & Jason 01/28/2021
I was very fortunate to have had Al?s Auto recommended to me years ago. My whole family has been loyal customers ever since. I truly believe you will not find a more capable mechanic (the whole staff is terrific - Al wouldn?t have it any other way) for your car. But, just as important, you could not find a person more honest, thorough, decent and trustworthy than Al. It is invaluable to have a knowledgeable, trusted person to rely on when making decisions about the vehicle that carries your family. Over the years, I?ve seen Al make recommendations that were against his financial best interests (like telling my parents it was time for a new car instead of doing a big repair in his shop, which meant they?d rely on their free dealer services instead of him until they expired) because it was the best thing for the issue. We are honored to be Al?s customers and are so appreciative of his excellent business practices (fair pricing, a shop run like a tight ship, thorough car care) and his wonderful decency.
  Marybeth 01/23/2021
  Jeff & Kelly 01/22/2021
Al and his team are true professionals who know can be trusted on every level. Al is all about integrity - his word is his bond. He anticipates needs, is flexible, goes out of his way to care for his customers, and will always advise with honest and direct feedback. For Al, it's all about consulting and adding value, never about his own personal profit.
  Mike 01/19/2021
Great mechanics, excellent and personal service.
  Victoria 01/17/2021
Easy appointment setting. reminder email was great. Upon arrival, ready with all my information, quick on time appointment. Conversation is honest and truly concerning
  Larry & Martha 01/16/2021
  Yvonne 01/15/2021
Honest and professional auto repair shop-glad he is located in Cornelius. Good for the peopled vehelices in the area.
  Jenifer 01/09/2021
Excellent service!!!! Friendly, personable and very professional!
  Andrea 01/09/2021
  Flo & Fred 01/08/2021
Al's is always dependable and true to his estimate. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
  Michelle & Chris 12/31/2020
Friendly and trustworthy
  Ken 12/27/2020
Very professional
  Jennifer 12/24/2020
  Bonnie & Tim 12/23/2020
Al is the best
  Kory 12/23/2020
  Rebecca & Keith 12/21/2020
Total page: 83
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18610 Statesville Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo